Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Ilene was great to work with. She made the process super easy from beginning until end. I would definitely work with Ilene again. She really was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Edgar and the whole team at Toyota of Naperville. Edgar was helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. I was worried about the logistics of trading in two vehicles that were registered in my previous state of residence, and they made it simple for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Jorge was assigned to us randomly. It turned out lucky for us. He is competent and very pleasant to work with We had not intended to buy a car right then, but he made it the right decision Hans and Angela

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great experience and very helpful staff! Zeke was super kind and made sure I understoon everything. Igor was very helpful and great at explaining finances!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I will strongly recommend Jorge Munoz to help you find the best car for you and the best deal! Very satisfied with the car I got thanks to him and Toyota Naperville!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Extremely professional sales team. This was an out-of-state sale, and they took it all in stride. I wish I could go there for service, but I hope to find an alternative closer to my home in Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Jacob was very great to deal with I have bought several cars from this dealership Jacob is my salesman he is very patient and explains everything in detail I always have first class experience with him and plan to buy car from him in future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

This was my second time purchasing a car from Toyota Naperville. The experience was pleasant, easy, and quick. Allan, Jacub, and Rich were all exceptional. I highly recommend both Toyota and this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Zeke is very easy to work with and knowledge on all the products sold. I am very happy with my experience working with him. I have recommended zeke to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Zeke was absolutely phenomenal. Helped me find my dream car and was able to give me a great deal on my car in these trying times. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Thanks Zeke, Cynthia and Ryan for the smoothest car buying experience I've had! I appreciate you going the extra mile on this one. Very professional, no whammies. Have been servicing cars here for over 10 years with no issues. Kelsey is always very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Thanks Blas cielo

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thanks Blas cielo (Original) Gracias Blas cielo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Allan and Jacub were awesome to work with! Answered my questions every step of the way and made buying a new car both an easy and enjoyable experince. It's experiences like these that keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Harvey was great with helping me find the right car for me. I appreciated the fact that he was patent and honest in helping me get the model and price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very attentive. Took care of any issues Made buying a car very painless. The vehicles listed online were what was on the lot. Bought a used vehicle and vehicle was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Thanks Zeke, Cynthia and Ryan for the smoothest car buying experience I've had! I appreciate you going the extra mile on this one. Very professional, no whammies.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Jacob was so helpful and so kind. Very transparent and up front. Would definitely buy with him again in the future. Quick and efficient process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Really like his professional manner of working as the sales man! Helped up to switch lease car to another car which I liked! Strongly recommend him as the professional sales man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I worked with Jacob Basathia. I asked him to let me test drive 2 different models. He went over each one and explained each one of the options. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I went back to buy a car for my son because I love the integrity of dealer she was very helpful And friendly enjoyed my time I spent at dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Gorge muy agradecida por la atención todo muy confiable recomendado 💯 % muchas gracias estamos felices con nuestra camioneta 💪

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Jorge munoz , excellent service and attention 100% recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Rich is a first-class product specialist who ensured my car-buying experience was seamless, thorough, and transparent. I am absolutely thrilled with my new car, and I owe it all to him. Rich, with his patience and expertise, was fantastic to work with. Choose Toyota of Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I have bought two cars from this dealership but this review is about their Service department. I, like many, am typically leery of dealership service department's high rates. But after being burned by a couple shops using poor after market parts I returned to Toyota of Naperville. My 2016 Prius had a wheel bearing issue a year ago after bumping into a curb in an icy driveway. The issue returned recently and Mike DeFranze and the Toyota of Naperville Service team took care of the issue and made things right. Not only did Mike drive out to my house to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Experience with Naperville Toyota was very good. We drove down from Minnesota to purchase a specific vehicle and was very happy with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Mike was awesome, no fuss just getting straight to business and close the deal. He was very helpful, thank you assisting us with this purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great service, super friendly staff, very accomodating! Went in to trade in our car, they gave us a good deal for an upgrade, we also service our cars here and have had great experiences every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bobby and Sammie were great and this isnmy second vehicle purchase here

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Got a new Toyota Highlander from Naperville IL Branch. Good Staff and a very good response from the manager. The staff was very cooperative and responsive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Ilene was great to work with. A pleasure to talk to, knowledgeable and helpful with the selection and ordering process. She kept me up to date with the delivery timeline. Definitely will come back and see her when i decide to get a 2nd vehicle. Wish all sales personnel had her knowledge and personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Mike was awesome! He is a straight shooter and will find a way to get you what you want! I was driving away with a new car within three hours! Thanks, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We bought a Dodge Caravan via Patricia! Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience buying my first new car all on my own! Rich P made it painless! I also feel like I got the best deal while getting a good warranty. I feel secure with my new vehicle and don’t need to worry about issues i have had with my past used cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

He was amazing he was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. He walked me through everything and showed me how to use my car and even got me a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Excellent attention. Mr. Blass help us to get what We really want. Also Mr. Igor is an amazing person. We vote with 10 for both of them. Thank you so much for your attention. Definitely we are going to comeback.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Very good friendly people! Thanks a lot to zeke beltran for coming up and thanks to him we were able to bring a very nice truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Zeke who was helpful, accommodating and very well informed about the fleet and store deals. We stopped into the store just to see a car we saw online on our way to a used car lot. The service was so good we ended up purchasing here and never made it to the other lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

My family and i bought our cars with him and it was a good experience and he helps us a lot getting our cars with good payments and really good deals.Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Excelente atención, paciente, proactivo, positivo en pro del cliente, impecable atención, muy agradecida.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Mr. Jacob was very pleasant and knowledgable. Whole process was painless. Jacob was extremely helpful and attentive. I used to hate car shopping but I will definitely return to see Mr. Jacob for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Jorge Muñoz muy amable y amigable

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Jorge Muñoz Gracias por tu excelente atención. 100% recomendado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Loved the experience here! Allan Marcial and Jacub Gawlik we’re incredibly easy to work with and very personable, and they did everything they could to make sure we had the best experience possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service from Mr. Allan Marcial. I am glad Toyota Naperville has a fellow countryman of mine who speaks my language. Very considerate and understanding since Im a first time buyer who ask so many questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota Naperville! Adam was a wealth of information and answered all my questions and concerns. I especially appreciated that Adam was not pushy and gave us the time we needed to make an informed decision. I am in love with my new Toyota Highlander!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I was today at this Toyota Naperville & the experience was awesome 👏 Jorge muñoz was really helpful, he answer all the questions I had. I highly recommend him. Thank u 🙏 Jorge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Zeke was nothing but helpful and informative in helping me select my car and choosing the right payment plan. Great customer service and a great experience at Naperville Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had. I enjoyed working with Rich Ponulak and would definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I was looking for the best option on my car purchase and Jorge Munoz gaveme all my options and help me to have the best one thanks Jorge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Ron was great! I loved both ron and sherry they were quick informative and very fun! Thanks would recommend them to all people. Very great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Dealt with Jacub Gawlik and Allan Marcial on a recent deal and was extremely pleased with the process. Way to go guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Ilene was very understanding and helpful. She provided options to accommodate my needs and wants. I will most definitely come see her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We had an awesome experience with Mr Igor Jucene at the dealership, we were able to get what we wanted and had a wonderful deal with what were looking for a car. If you need a car, Mr. Allan Marcial is the guy. He’ll go over above and beyond to get a best deal and get you approved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Bobby was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect car for a great price. If you go to Toyota Of Naperville, ask if Bobby is available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

It was a pleasure to come in and meet honest, hardworking people in the business. I would most certainly reccommend and return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Went in looking for a used or new smaller car and mike and all of the staff were very helpful and I was able to find the right car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Overall, top quality. Salesman Jacob Bathasia kind and attentive. manager Ryan was also very helpful. Dealership does a nice job welcoming it’s customers. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Happened to pop in to check out the awesome looking Toyota Highlander today. We were directed to Jorge Munoz as soon as we walked in. He was so welcoming, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable...we never felt rushed or slighted. We ended up making a purchase. Jorge worked with us throughout the entire transaction and was sooo patient! I highly highly recommend if you are looking for a car or an suv come ask for Jorge at Toyota of Naperville!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Our sales person Jorge Munoz made our transaction to purchase our 2021 Highlander easy, stress-free & fun. No haggling and no pressure! I highly recommend Jorge Munoz and Toyota of Naperville! Lloyd Garcia

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Jorge Muñoz is the best salesman we came across! Definitely helped me pick my dream truck

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Gracias bkas cielo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

This is the best dealership to purchase a vehicle. Great group of motivated people you would ever wanna meet. They make you feel like family. If you want excitement and wanna purchase a vehicle go to Toyota Naperville. (see Tom Clancy) In addition Toyota manufactures great vehicles. You can trust these folks BIG time.. Thanks to all..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great experience. My wife and I appreciated how the Toyota of Naperville team treated us while we bought a car. Would highly recommend Zeke if you are buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We LOVED working with Zeke! We bought our 4Runner with him. He was very respectful and kind. We would most definitely work with him again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Dan was very professional and knowledgeable. My car purchase was flawless from start to finish. This was my 2nd purchase from this dealership and I highly recommend Dan and Toyota of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Daniel Bourg my car purchase very smooth and easy! He was super personable, knowledgable, and respectful. I am very happy and grateful for his help and the service I received at Toyota of Naperville!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Daniel made my car purchase very smooth and easy! He was super personable, knowledgable, and respectful. I am very happy and grateful for his help and the service I received at Toyota of Naperville!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Daniel Bourg was attentive and courteous and made the car buying process enjoyable! I told him I was in a rush and he worked quickly to close the deal ASAP. It’s been a while since I made a new car purchase and he was patient and thorough when explaining the features of the new car. He went above and beyond by helping me clean out my messy trade in too! Thank you Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Dan was fantastic to work with! He worked to find us the car our family needed. Even with low inventory and limited production, he found what we liked. I'm confident that, even if we weren't lucky enough to find the right car, Ban would have walked us through a swift process of ordering exactly what we wanted. His attention to detail is a great asset to how he sells

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Dan did a great job helping us get our new RAV. Highly recommend him and the dealership. Worked with us to get us the best price available as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Both Bobby and Zeke were so helpful in buying out my lease! Would definitely recommend buying here! The whole process was easy down to picking the extended warranty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Thanks Ilene for everything, she was very helpful with telling us everything we had to know about the car. you are the best, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Zeke was AMAZING! We bought our 4runner threw him. He was very patient and kind with us. We would most definitely buy from him again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Bobby was great and I love my new Camry. This is my second vehicle from this dealership and I would recommend Bobby to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Bobby was great and I really love my new 2021 Camry!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Ilene was a joy to work with, very personable & not pushy. Took her time explaining things. And was knowledgeable about the car. She gave me her number in case I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a Toyota product and I found a gem at Toyota of Naperville. Jacob went above and beyond to make my experience enjoyable and the process as seamless as possible. I recommend the dealership and highly recommend Jacob as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Thank you Mike(sales) and Sherri for Making a smooth and fast process of buying my truck from Toyota of Naperville. You both were very heplful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Thank you, Allan! (Marcial, Toyota of Naperville) The service and help was much appreciated. I got in/out quickly and the process was easy and painless. I also appreciate the check-in and offer for an early trade-in of my old lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Came in a couple of times , some test drives , some clarification on the available options. Finally decided to get my first new car and financed through them with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

The best dealership. It was my first time buying a car and I was very satisfied. Ilene so nice and helpful. Thanks to all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Mike as he was kind, polite, and generous. I had a vision of what kind of suv I wanted but didn’t know the model and Mike brought it to life. Thanks Mike for all that you do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Jorge munos .muy excelente servicio y muy buen trato

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Jorge Muñoz exelente cervisio muy amable

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

This is my second time buying a Toyota from here. Friendly staff, knowledgeable about the different models, and Bobby who helped us throughout the whole buying process was excellent! Give Bobby a raise for his excellent professionalism and being very patient with us in our buying process. I referred him to two other people who are in the market for a car. Great dealership and great atmosphere inside. Oh and service is great with my last Toyota I owned so no complaints there.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Jorge was wonderful and really helpful with my Purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Ilene was very professional and easy to work with. She helped us with our new car purchase, very knowledgeable and informative. I would really recommend her as car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent service, helpful and friendly Difficult times in the market but Jacob provided useful and up to date information. Would use him again, highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Ilene is the best, she is very helpful and a great listener. She made the whole process very easy and I absolutely love my car. So thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Bought my first car and was so indecisive but Bobby was very helpful and patient through the process was not planning on leaving with a car that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Thanks blas cielo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Zeke went above and beyond for us finding our dream car!!! He was professional and helpful through the whole process. The whole Toyota of Naperville team maybe this stressful process as easy as they could for us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

con Jorge Muñiz encontré el servicio y ayuda que buscaba, gracias.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Me gusto mucho la atención y el servicio que nos dio Jorge Muñoz muy recomendable

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

The sales associate, Rich Ponulak, was amazing and helpful every step of the way. I got my first car from here... first of many, to say the least. Great service, friendly staff, and reasonable prices. 11/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Salesman , Jacob basathia, was very patient, considerate , informative . Seems like he knows his job. Experience was very calm , not pushy . Will definitely shop for others cars at dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Ron was funny, very helpful, and so kind during my trip to Toyota of Naperville to purchase a new vehicle and trade in an old one. This dealership is 0% shady. No wheeling and dealing. Just straightforward, honest communication. They were also very accommodating with allowing my husband to sign electronically so just one of us could be physically present. That was incredibly helpful since we are juggling 2 careers and 2 different kids' school schedules, during a pandemic. Skip all the other dealerships. Go to this one. (Plan ahead with some good jokes for Ron).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Gracias blast cielo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

A great team providing superb service within each respective department. From sales to finance, and then the service department, the team was unquestionably consistent in delivering a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review