Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Their employee, Jorge Muñoz was very helpful and attentive. Definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

I have one of the best experiences buying a car, Jorge Munoz did every thing easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Jorge Munoz excellent service higley recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Bobby Q did a great job selling the Highlander. Not pushy at all and really a nice guy to work with. Eddie the finance guy was great as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Jorge thank you for the help on choosing a good car and appreciate your professionalism on communicating with us. appreciate your support.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Jorge the best sales man got us a good deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Go with Bobby quintinilla. You will not be disappointed. In fact you will be just the opposite! Bobby was kind, courteous, and he took care of me, the customer. He got me the best deal and incentives, possible. Top notch customer service. He shot straight from the start and there were no games or BS. I’m grateful and I look great in my new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Jorge the best sales person ever.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

We received from Jaime Obrego an exceptional service and dedication, excellent salesman and all the team as well. I will recommend him to everyone. Now we have a Toyota Yaris 2020 !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

I spent days trudging from dealership to dealership looking for the perfect car with the right price and the right financing. I wish I would have just started here. Mike knew his stuff and helped get me into my first new car I have ever purchased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Bobby Quintanilla made what could be a stressful experience a very pleasant one. He was knowledgeable and listened to what I was looking for. I wanted a new car at a great price as I’m on a tight budget. He helped me find exactly what I wanted. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Mike Beck made buying my leased car seamless. He was quick and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

bobby quintanilla was very helpful and very nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Great customer service at Toyota of Naperville!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Jorge Munoz the best salesman always helping us

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Thanks Blas cielo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

I would like to recognize Jim Varan for an outstanding customer service. Very knowledgeable person, quick, accurate, helpfully. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Jorge was very helpful with everything

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

This was BY FAR the best car buying experience I have ever had! Ilene was kind, patient, knowledgeable and made sure to answer all of my many questions. Rich, our Finance Manager, explained everything and made the process so painless we were absolutely blown away. Needless to say, we will ONLY be purchasing vehicles from here in the future and I 100% recommend Ilene, Rich, David, Vinnie and the entire team! THANK YOU!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Jaime B was our salesman, he was very helpful, and knowledgeable especially for someone who was looking to buy their first car ever. Jaime really made our experience relaxed with no pressure. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville to friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

We’ve now worked with Toyota of Naperville to acquire 3 vehicles and each time the experience was seamless and pleasant. This past weekend was our most recent experience, and we worked with Nadeem Mirza. He couldn’t have been better, answering our questions, describing the options available to us, explaining the features of the vehicle we were looking at, and making sure all aspects of the process were seamless and efficient. We highly recommend Nadeem for his expertise, his even keel disposition, and his friendliness. And we highly recommend Toyota of Naperville for their commitment to a quality customer experience. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Gracias blas cielo !!!!!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I purchased a new 2020 RAV4 at Toyota of Naperville, and I have to say, that this has been the best and most seamless car-buying experience I have ever had. I HIGHLY recommend working with Nadeem Mirza, our Sales Consultant. He was VERY detailed in explaining the process, the features on the RAV4, and was able to get us an excellent deal. Everyone who worked at the dealership was extremely friendly, and we were introduced to their service team as well. Nadeem went out of his way to make this an extremely pleasant process, and I would strongly recommend working with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Bought a new car from the dealership. Very helpful staff. Jorge and Bobby from Sales explained everything and answered all my questions. Tim, the sales manager gave me a good deal. Mukesh from finance explained different warranties very well and helped me decide what is required and what is not. Very happy with their service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Jack Fan is the product specialist that helped me get my brand new Toyota RAV4 and he was absolutely awesome! Before we even went in he found us looking at the cars outside and made sure we were helped and not alone. He was very quick and efficient and had me test driving the car in no time! So kind and so knowledgeable on the vehicles and had me laughing a lot during the process so it didn’t even seem very long! Eddie Loera was the business manager that helped us that day and he was awesome as well! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

By far the best Toyota store around the west suburbs. Good service overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Professional staff and very good parts dept. Great price matching.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Muchas gracias a Jaime por su servicio es mi segundo carro con el lo recomiendo!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Jorge Munoz was the best salesman that works there. Thank you for helping us getting our family SUV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

thanks blas cielo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Thanks Blas cielo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. Our sales rep, Bobby, was so helpful making sure we were explained all of the features of our new car and helped us get a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Awesome service. Gave a great deal and was super honest about everything and was straight to the point. Quick and easy. 10/10 Recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Got a Toyota Camry there about 2 weeks ago almost. Experience was great. I worked directly with Terry. One thing I look for in dealerships and sales people are people who are not pushy. I was not pushed whatsoever to buy a car. Went there multiple times for strictly information only. Not once was a pushed to buy a car that day. There was plenty of communication between Terry and I before buying a car. Always gave me answers. If he didn't know, he'd find out. Majority of people I worked with wore masks the day I bought the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

VERY ORGANIZED, POLITE AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL MADE ME VERY HAPPY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH ZEKE BELTRAN

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

We had Zeke Beltran as our sales associate. He was fantastic!!! Very informative. Very knowledgeable of the car we bought!!! Friendly and made the whole experience enjoyable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Zeke Beltran was great! He wasn’t pushy, had the car ready for us when we got there, and answered all of our questions we had plus told us the added features we didn’t know about. We highly recommend buying a car from Zeke!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

We were on a timeline to get our son back to his military base. Frank was able to get the part we needed and our son's truck was fixed quicker than expected. We are thankful we were able to get him headed back to base safely and timely. We purchased the truck here and have always returned for service here. Always very nice and always pleased with our experience. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

My husband and I were looking for a new truck and Jamie Avrego attended us great. We love our new Tacoma.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

I would like to thank Jorge for all his help. Jorge was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Jorge was really polite Nd gave us a great deal on a RAV4. Was a good experience doing business with him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Jorge is the best salesmans!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Jorge gracias por su excelente servicio y paciencia lo recomendaremos 😊 a nuestros amigos y familiares, gracias. Y q siga vendiendo mucho más ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Gracias señor blas cielo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Jorge was an incredible salesman. I got the best deal, the best car, and the best peace of mind. I HIGHLY recommend his expertise when looking to purchase a vehicle. Loved every part of the experience. Thanks so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Jorge Munoz is very special person he help the customers, thanks Jorge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Jorge is a great salesperson highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Jorge Is the number 1 man @ Toyota of Naperville! 😊 He was up front and clear, no stress! He was very respectful and kind. We had a great experience..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Jorge is an outstanding staff,he treated us with utmost respect and humility.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

My husband and I just recently bought a used Honda Odyssey from Naperville Toyota. We were greeted by Terry when we walked in and had nothing short of an amazing experience! I never once felt like he was trying to sell us a car we didn’t need or couldn’t afford, unlike every other dealership we’ve been to. I’ve already recommended Terry to my entire family and all my friends. We will absolutely be returning when we need another vehicle. Thank you so much Terry for making this an enjoyable experience! Also, I apologize for the name ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

My FIL was happy with the friendliness and helpfulness of Mr Jacob Basathia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Thanks blas cielo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Jorge tuvo cuidado de nosotros y nos consiguió el carro que queríamos, muy atento y amigable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Jorge did a great job. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Took time to listen and understand what I wanted and what was important to me. Highly recommend you ask for Jorge!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Thanks blas for your amazing customer service. My first car and he helped me alot. Very satisfied with the service. He did beyond to give us the best car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Blas was amazing from start to finish! He listened to our needs and was very attentive to them. He made my moms dream car come true! Thank You Blas!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Blas Cielo is awesome! Very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

I would like to thank Terry Scott for helping me buy my RAV4, I was in and out in no time! And he got me a great deal! ✨

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and had a great experience. Bobby was our salesman and went above and beyond for us. He was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Bobby really made our experience relaxed and no pressure. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville and ask for Bobby!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thank you blas heaven (Original) Gracias blas cielo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

If you’re looking for a truck, come see Blas. Very thorough and knows what he’s talking about.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Me and my fiancé came in and saw terry to try to get me out of my car I was upside in. We ended up trading in my car and her car, and we got her a nice jeep. Terry and his finance team did everything they could to get us financed and get me a deal, and we couldn’t of asked for a better sales man! Def will be getting my next vehicle from Him! Thank you Toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Terry helped today get me my dream Jeep! Absolutely the best experience buying a car!!! Will be back in the future and I’d highly recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Jorge provided great customer service and showed great professionalism during my experience here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Good place and nice person and friendly Jorge he is good sellers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

jorge Munoz very good personally and helpful. Explain everything clearly. I’ll recommend to others friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Toyota of Naperville is by far the best dealership ever. An outstanding job from sale consultant Jaimie Abrego. A very professional and helpful at every level. I highly recommend Jamie and Toyota of Naperville for anyone in need of quality service in a car buying experience. Thanks you Jaimie.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

My Salesperson, Bobby Quintanilla was terrific. Very professional and knowledgeable. It was a great experience. When it’s time for my next Toyota, I’ll start with Toyota of Naperville and look for Bobby.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

La experiencia de comprar un auto puede ser estresante, pero gracias al personal de Toyota of Naperville y en especial a Jaime Abrego, la compra del auto que necesitaba fue de lo mas sencillo, te hacen sentir como familia y te apoyan durante el proceso de compra, en mi experiencia personal recomiendo ampliamente a Toyota of Naperville por tener en sus filas a gente como Jaime Abrego quienes haran de tu siguiente compra una experiencia grata.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Extremely helpful and provided everything I needed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Jorge munoz was very helpful and patient. Would come to him again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Upon walking in, we were greeted warmly by Zeke! He was wonderful to work with and made us feel comfortable. The facilities are huge and well kept. The staff is eager to answer all questions and made the entire process smooth and easy. Rich was also kind and helpful! I would recommend this place any day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Jorge work for us on very good manners, he an Eddi finance manager handled the deal on our favor, thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Excellent fast and efficient salesman. I worked with Alan Vilma came towards me and helped out. He didn’t waist my time and payed attention to my need and questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Zeke is wonderful! He was so professional and helped me greatly with everything! I highly recommend him as a sales associate!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Es muy bien este lugar compre un RAV4 con Alain Vilma. Ere muy bien la experiencia que tuve con Alain. Este lugar es muy bien y voy a regresar y comprar otro caro pronto

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

I was blown away with the service I received at Toyota of Naperville! I felt welcomed right when I walked through the door by Bobby! I got an amazing deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Came here for a repair. Very comfortable customer lounge with ample choices for both water and coffee. While here, I watched the General Sales Manager Travis Jackson going around with a spray bottle of disinfectant and wiping surfaces down. As a GSM, you have a TON of things on your plate but this simple gesture really shows just how much Toyota of Naperville cares about their customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

i got to say i am happy with the car i got from this dealerships, its all thanks to Blas Cielo, Keep up the good job. very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Alain helped me find a good car I will recommend him for any body who need a car in the future. I found a nice all wheel drive red Toyota rav 4

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Terry Scott was awesome, extremely personable and he made it very easy for my brother to buy his first car. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I’ve been looking for a new Toyota vehicle, and I was originally going to purchase it from Carmax. However, I heard wonderful things about Blas Cielo - product specialist and decided to reach out to him and give him a try. He was very helpful, and knowledgeable. I was able to trust his recommendations, and wasn’t product pushing which made me feel really comfortable. I’ve been to other dealerships before, and all they want to do is make you purchase the most expensive car. Thanks to the great reviews he had, I was able to stop by ...

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review