Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

I got my windows tinted through Toyota’s accessories department and worked with Patrycja to get everything done. Patrycja Was quick to communicate times and availability for when the project could be done and did a great job addressing my concerns and questions! The job was done phenomenally as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Great dealership, great guy. My third lease with them. Mike always does an excellent job. Appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Bobby and Eddie were great and I would recommend them to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Mike was pleasant and accommodating only failed to tell all differences between Xle and limited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Mike Beck was great. Listened to what I wanted and had me in my car in no time. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you. blas sky for your help (Original) gracias. blas cielo por su ayuda

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Wonderful place to come and purchase your new vehicle Bobby was a great help and excellent sales person highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I've bought multiple vehicles this year and have had a great experience with Jacub. I highly recommend Jacub and the team. Initially purchased a Tacoma, turned out to be to small for my needs. Jacub got an allocation and kept me in the loop for an Tundra. Jacub kept me up to date with the status with transparent and clear communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Best service Zeke is the best car sales man got me into a vehicle $0 down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Wonderful place to come and purchase your new vehicle Bobby was a great help and excellent sales person highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I’ve bought vehicles and I always have a great experience and very pleased. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great experience overall, Everyone was very professional and straightforward. Personal touch from Mike Beck was outstanding. Highly recommend Toyota of Naperville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

The place is clean and has a friendly atmosphere, staff were very accommodating and helpful. Bobby our agent was very transparent and genuine. He does his job well! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Toyota of Naperville was so helpful when selling my Corolla back to them, the process was incredibly easy and I barely had to do any work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Bobby was TERRIFIC. I recommend seeing him! Friendly, professional, knows everything, so helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Bobby was super helpful and I really appreciate kindness and being truly friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Bobby again was great and this is my 2nd Tundra ..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Purchased a couple vehicles from Bobby. Very HONEST, great communication and very responsive with updates. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Bobby again was great and I would recommend to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Bobby was great and super helpful and I would recommend him to anyone. This is a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Very knowledgeable people to work with that don’t pressure you into buying until you are comfortable with your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Mike was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made the process a lot easier than what I have experienced before.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Zeke was very helpful in my new vehicle purchased, this is the second vehicle Zeke has helped me with Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Walked in and was assisted by Zelle immediately! The place was very well kept and the service was great! They were straight forward and I am very happy with my first purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great and easy way to buy a car. Experience was great. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Did a great job helping me out. I was in and out any question i had he answered. I will refer him to anyone looking for a new car. Pe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I had a check light come on in my Prius. Greg Donlan handled the maintenance visit. It turned out that the fault was mine in that I neglected to fasten the gas cap sufficiently after buying gas. It took some time to determine this but, despite this, I was not charged. Service at this level and treatment that consistently exceeds expectations is just one reason that Naperville Toyota is the only place I’ll go to for service on my Prius and Avalon. I have full confidence in Greg to keep them both in top shape.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Muñoz super happy with excellent treatment tutor (Original) Jorge Muñoz súper contentos con tutora excelente trato

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Jorge Muñoz I’d the guy to go here at this place. Professional, straight up, and overall an easy experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Bobby Quintanilla was amazing when I purchased my vehicle. He was in constant communication with me regarding the delivery. This is the 2nd car I’ve purchased and couldn’t be happier with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership to purchase your next car. This is my second purchase. Outstanding customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Best place to buy your new car. Excellent employees working as a team to give their customers the best experience they can have. Thank you Mr. Allan Marcial!!! You’re the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Jorge A. Muñoz was very helpful , he helped us look for what we wanted and treated us amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Jorge Munoz was the best ! So helpful & patient. Definitely recommend going to him !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I have bought multiple cars from Harvey over the last few years. He is extremely professional and makes sure you are satisfied with your purchase. Highly recommend you ask for Harvey. Cars bought: 2017 Toyota RAV4 2 2019 Toyota RAV4s 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback XSE 2023 Toyota Supra A91 MT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Patience great job good dealer make my day feel good,understand and helping I appreciate your business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Bobby más que un vender es familia del cliente nos apoya en todo lo que tiene que ver con la compra de de los vehículos gracias Bobby eres el mejor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Vinnie was awesome to work with - very knowledgeable on the cars he’s selling. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Steve did an excellent job throughout the sales process, and went above and beyond to provide an outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Munoz Excellent person and super human being He treated us wonderfully (Original) Jorge Muñoz Excelente persona y super ser humano Nos atendió de maravilla

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Bobby was super helpful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Bobby was a great and this is first vehicle ever and I would recommend him to any one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

This is my second vehicle with Bobby and I always have a great experience here! Ask for Bobby if you are looking for a Toyota product.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Muñoz assisted me in buying my second car and although the chances of having financing were slim, thanks to the excellent service that helped me find the finance company and today I have my second car... (Original) Jorge Muñoz me atendió para la compra de mi segundo automóvil y aunque las probabilidades de tener una financiación eran escasas, gracias al exelente servicio que medio me ayudo a encontrar la finaciera y hoy tengo mi segundo auto...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

The most honest, respectful, and professional dealership I have ever been to. Allan Marcial and Jack Fan made the vehicle purchasing experience super smooth and hassle free. Highly recommendable. Keep up the good work sirs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Had an easy, no hassle buying experience. My sales contract, Harvey, was friendly and knowledgeable. He kept me updated on my new truck every week until I took delivery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great place to buy a new car. This is our place to purchase our Toyotas. Thank you very much Mike Beck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Amazing, good environment and good people. Great people explaining the finances and overall it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Justin (Sales), Sherri (Business Manager), Travis (Sales GM), thank you so much for your family-oriented car buying experience! Your professionalism is greatly appreciated and I am excited for my continued trust and business at your location. Highly recommended! They will take care of you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Best dealership you’ll find in the area! This is the second time I’ve been here, and the service is as excellent as ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Just bought a new 2022 RAV4 and bought it at MSRP. If you are looking for a Toyota product ask for Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Mike is easy to work with. I leased a Rav4 from him in 2017 and then in 2020. I returned to end the lease and buy out the 2020 Rav4. Mike made the process quick and easy. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Munoz. Excellent service, and quite patient. Thank you!! (Original) Jorge Muñoz. Excelente servicio, y bastante paciente. Gracias!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very grateful for the help and trust 100% recommended Mr. Jorge Muñoz (Original) Muy agradecido por la ayuda y la confianza 100% recomendado sr Jorge Muñoz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Best experience I had buying a car in a long time. Highly recommend and I would go back again if needed. Sales person was very professional and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Bobby was great! He was very helpful and accommodating with all our queries. Thank you, Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Jorge Muñoz for his excellent service and professionalism shown throughout his time here! (Original) Muchas gracias a Jorge Muñoz por su excelente servicio y profesionalismo mostrado durante todo su tiempo aqui!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Munoz, excellent service, the best attention and a lot of kindness on your part (Original) Jorge Munoz, excelente servicio la mejor atención y mucha amabilidad de su parte

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Bobby did an amazing job and was such a huge help! So happy with my purachase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Bobby did an amazing job and was such a huge help! So happy with my purachase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Bobby keeps us coming back! Easy to work with and responsive when waiting for our new 2023 Sienna. It is our 3rd purchase with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Munoz Excellent service very kind, friendly and above all has a lot of experience (Original) Jorge Muñoz Excelente servicio muy gentil, amigable y sobre todo tiene mucha experiencia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Bobby always takes care of me. New 2023 4Runner Sport at MSRP price. If you are looking for a Toyota product ask for Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

He was very helpful on what I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Bobby was pleasant, informative and helpful. Once an agreement was done, bobby turned us over to the individuals who handle warranty agreements. They tended to be high pressure and it was hard codetermine what my wife and I wanted. It would be helpful if this part of the process was explained to us prior to ending the discussion with Bobby. I would have felt that the pressure to spend more was not as great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

If I can give this place 10 stars or 20 stars I would. I own a 1999 Toyota 4Runner and the transmission needed a lot of work that needed to be done. Adam Wolfe the service advisor was very upfront, helpful, very knowledgeable of the work that needed to be done. So I brought it in after the transmission finally gave out and they gave me a loaner (2023 Toyota 4Runner TRD OFF-ROAD) which I totally fell in love with. After 3 weeks I got the call the car was ready and repaired and my 4runner drives like it’s brand new. HUGE SHOUTOUT to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Jorge Munoz he was very helpful and kind!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Jacub and Allen from VIP are fantastic, Great customer service. Bought multiple new vehicles from this dealership. Sales Manager Tim was very helpful and they also gave a great value towards my trades. Overall a wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Very knowledgeable Michael was and it was a pleasure working with him to purchase my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Jacub helped us immensely with our car purchase. He kept us well informed from the very first visit at the Naperville Toyota to the time of delivery. He never wavered from being courteous and polite, attentive and available for whatever questions we had. We had an extremely positive experience in buying this car. Our deepest gratitude to Jacub and Toyota of Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Great service. Prompt and very informative. Would gladly work with the Naperville Toyota team again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Bobby was very knowledgeable about the Tundra and very helpful highlighting the important features. The sales process was painless and very efficient. Bobby did a great job of explaining the operation of the Tundra and setting up the electronics and iPhone. The dealer support staff were very efficient and helpful. All in all a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

We had a very good experience. Mike made sure that we were able to purchase the vehicle we wanted. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Mike and Sherri (I believe that was her name) were truly amazing. Seamless experience xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Toyota of Napeville and Mike have always been very helpful in giving me the best experience possible. Anytime I have a question I can guarantee someone will have an answer for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

We went to sell our Toyota Prius and Jacub did an excellent job of making the process super easy for us and was highly professional! Highly recommend him if anyone is going to Naperville Toyota showroom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

We traded in and purchased 3 cars in one day. Myself, my Wife and our daughter. Tim, Zeke and Brian made the experience hassle free. Everyone at the dealership is great. That makes 6 vehicles I've purchased from Toyota of Naperville. First vehicle is a 04 Sequoia which is still on the road. Wouldn't shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

My name is Liz Mangan, and I just purchased a used Toyota Camry. The purchase of my new car from Toyota of Naperville, was by far the best experience I have ever had with Customer Service. I have worked in the customer service industry for many years now, so I am able to identify good and poor customer service when received. Customer service these days unfortunately has gone out the window in most cases, but not at Toyota of Naperville. Zeke is a phenomenal salesman. He was very patient with me, asked a lot of questions about what I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Hi everyone!! I'd like to thank Jorge Muñoz for taking care of my mom on helping her to get a car that she was looking for. He made it much easier for her. He answered all of our questions. Thanks Jorge.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Jorge Muñoz great service, wonderful attitude truly a great individual to do business with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Bobby did job and he found us a new Sienna at MSRP. If you are looking for a Toyota product ask for Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great service when looking for new cars. Not pushy and everything was explained upfront. Happy with Bobby Quintanilla who helped us get what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Bobby found me a new 2023 Sienna and me and my family are super happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Our experience: My hats off for the guys over Toyota Naperville five stars+. Our buyer experience was exceptional with our sales guy. Bobby was knowledgable and not pushy at all. Kind mild mannered and helped us setup of our car to get familiar with all the features. Bobby explained the car buying experience step by step. I couldn't believe the top notch customer service ten times better than the one at Romeoville.  I can't  stress enough how well we were treated. Even the owner and managers came around to welcome us. It was so well worth the drive.  ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I’m very happy with my RAV4 purchase and Bobby did a great job. If you are looking for a Toyota product ask for Bobby!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I’m very happy with my RAV4 purchase and Bobby did a great job. If you are looking for a Toyota product ask for Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Bobby and Jack were wonderful!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Bobby was great with my Prius purchase. We drove two hours away to purchase our vehicle and had a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Bobby was great with my Prius purchase. We drove two hours away to purchase our vehicle and had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Bobby and Eddie did a great job! If you are lookning for a Toyota product ask for Bobby!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Bobby and Eddie did a great job! If you are lookning for a Toyota product ask for Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Bobby was very helpful and welcoming! I found the entire dealership and the personnel I encountered to be friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and helpful. Mike was great - very informative and explained all the features of our new car thoroughly. Very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Jorge is very good! Sold us good car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Harvey was great to work with. He answered all of our questions and made it very easy to choose the car that was right for us. There was no pressure, and the transaction was completed quickly and easily. We would definitely go back and also recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Bobby was super easy to work with. We would buy a car from him again in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Bobby did a great job of updating me when my truck was scheduled to arrive. Bobby showed me all the bells and whistles on my new vehicle and he made the purchase quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Munoz Recommended Very good service (Original) Jorge Muñoz Recomendado Muy buen servicio

Leave Us A Review