Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Worked with Jorge Munoz and found my perfect car. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I was assisted by Zeke Beltran and would recommend any interested consumer to speak with him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Jorge Munoz helped me lease a safe and efficient car for my daughter. He helped us pick a car that even saved a ton on gas, not to mention he even got us a affordable deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Our sales associate Jorge Munoz helped my father and I get a affordable car without all the badgering that typically comes with a dealership. He was charismatic as well as quick with all his replies when it came to our questions and concerns for our vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

My son Matt just purchased a 2015 Tacoma SR5. Very nice, certified truck. Sales associate Jaime Abrego and Sales Manager Samantha Guerra were a pleasure to work with. Fair, no pressure transaction. We had some minor concerns with a few paint chips and flaws. They have a sub contractor paint specialist, Nick, who happened to be on premises. Samantha immediately assigned the job to him and he did some awesome work. Would definitely do business with this dealership again. They also practice very strict social distancing and COVID-19 policy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

My sales person Jaime was extremely helpful. He explained features of the car with great detail. Overall, he was very friendly and allowed us time to think over things when needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Zeke was very helpful, super kind and a great sales person gave us a great deal on a Chrysler 300s! Keep it up 👍🏻

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I had concerns on my purchase but Jorge Munoz help me a lot on my first car, thanks Jorge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Jorge Munoz offered excellent service and was very friendly to me and my family. His bilingual skills helped greatly. Highly recommend working with him to get your new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

While I initially worked with a salesman who had some difficulty with distancing, masking, and other safety protocols, Travis Jackson and Terry Scott took care of everything once I alerted them to this concern. Travis was extremely accommodating and available to help me finish off leasing a RAV4. On the day where everything was finalized, Terry was a pro. He made the process easy and comfortable and even promptly returned an item that I had left in my previous car the next day. It was great to get that wrapped up before the holidays with minimal stress and I thank ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Recently purchased a new 2020 Camry LE from Toyota of Naperville and both my wife and I are extremely happy with our experience. I first contacted them via internet to determine if the vehicle I was interested in was available, and JD Stookey responded to all my emails quickly and answered all my questions to initiate the sale (5-Stars). Upon my arrival and to this day, Nadeem Mirza, has been very helpful to complete my purchase so my wife and I could drive our new car home (5-Stars). Nadeem did an outstanding job explaining the features and benefits of our new 2020 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

MUCHAS GRACIAS A JAIME ABREGO POR SU EXCELENTE SERVICIO

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

We went in with a budget looking for a car and Jaime Worked with us and helped us out and we left with the car we wanted #happycustomer Ask for Jaime he’s a great salesman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Muchas gracias a Jaime por su buen trato y amabilidad para ayudarme a conseguir mi nueva Toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

After many years trying to buy a new car and being frustrated Jorge Munoz help me to make this dram true

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Jorge was a GREAT salesman!! Definitely recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Got an amazing deal! Chris Veliz was excellent to work with!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

This is our fourth vehicle we purchased from Toyota of Naperville. Jaime was a great salesman. He gave us a great price and was very knowledgeable about our vehicle. The service department is excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Bobby did an outstanding job with assisting me in the purchase of my new vehicle. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I had a pleasant experience here..I been to one other dealership before..here was the way better experience...I worked with Jaime...he was great and very helpful and answered any questions I had along the way..I give him 5 stars easy...date of this review 11-19-2020

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Muy agrdecido con Jaime Abrego por excelente servicio & profecionalismo lo recomiendo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Estoy super agradecido con Jaime Abregn en mi compra, una Tacoda lo recominedo al 100% a toda la comunidad Latina,....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Jorge Muñoz me ayudó a conseguir mi carro y trabajo bien duro para que me lo pudiera llevar

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Amigos les recomiendo al señor Jorge Muñoz muy amable y muy profesional en su trabajo . Pregunten por el , les ayudará mucho a obtener el mejor precio 😉

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Jorge is very friendly and help make good deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Gorge muños exelente servicio atento con exelente servicio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Jorge Muñoz .... un excelente servicio .. 👍 muy amable, muy comprensible... dispuesto a ayudar a la gente ... 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Thanks blast Cielo!!! I like a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Go see Zeke! He was really cool and helped me purchase a new vehicle. Let me test drive on my own and that's when I knew 👍🏼😁 also the dealership does a good job at cleaning and social distancing! 10/10

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Jorge Munoz Es muy amable esplica muy bien creo yo k es bueno k mejor

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Thank Jorge for take care of us

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

My salesman Rich was wonderful, answered any questions I had and made sure the whole process went smoothly. Jack in finance was also very wonderful, explained everything I needed to know while purchasing my new truck. But, when I was walking out after purchasing they mentioned the dome lights don't work. After going home and popping off the lenses.... they had no light bulbs in them. I expected a little more going to a big dealership. There was a buff wheel mark on the side that I asked for them to buff out. They said no. Also when I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Jorge Vazquez was very helpful and professional, made my first purchase experience pleasant and would highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

From the first contact, the folks at Toyota of Naperville went above and beyond. I came across a preliminary listing for a vehicle I'd been looking for. An inquiry to their website led to a quick follow up from Blas Cielo. Blas found the vehicle on their lot and text me several pictures. The vehicle had a great service record and it was clear it had been well cared for. Steve Pacchiano reached out to me to help close the transaction. I've purchased several vehicles sight unseen and when you deal with true professionals, its a pleasure. My ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Jorge Munoz is the best go to him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Zeke Beltran went above and beyond for me. He had my truck ready before I showed up. Explained everything to me made sure I was happy. Thank you Zeke for being so amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Excelente lugar para comprar tu carro! Vengan y pregunten por el señor Jorge Muñoz, servicial y muy amable. Altamente recomendado este lugar!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I had a great experience here at Toyota Naperville. Everyone is very welcoming. Jorge Munoz did an amazing job at attending me. Any info I needed information on he explained. Thank you Jorge Munoz.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Zeke Beltran was absolutely amazing in making sure I was taken care of during my car buying experience. He made everything super easy and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend going to see him if looking for a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Terry Scott was my salesman. I told him what I wanted and he listened to me. My purchase was stress free and didn’t take all day. I have purchased several vehicles from Toyota of Naperville and the experience is consistently pleasant. I highly recommend and I love my new ride! Thanks Terry!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Zeke Beltran is great! Light hearted and funny but also good customer service. Explained everything and was patient with a small issue we had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Thanks Blas cielo 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

I went with my daughter to buy her new car. We were lucky to make the negotiations with Jorge Vazquez. He was really professional and made all the progress easy and fast. I highly recommend him!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Jorge Vasquez did an amazing job today helping me with my first lease. Im not the type of person who likes to take an entire day to sort things out, so I need someone like him. He was quick on answers/suggestions, helped me think through numbers and made me feel confident the entire time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Jorge Munoz the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Jorge Munoz muy amable y nos gusto mucho como nos atendio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

El agents gorge Munoz fue muy amable y professional en alludarme en mi mosqueda. Ahi se animan caiganle con don gorge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Gorge munoz was a great help in finding my dream car. And with a good deal as well. Try it out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Very helpful and friendly. Explained everything thoroughly and very transparent. Would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Zeke Beltran was helpful, patient, and accommodating. If you go to Toyota of Naperville, I highly recommend that you talk with Zeke. He is smart and professional with a good sense of humor. Made the car buying process smooth and less stressful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

TOTALMENTE AGRADECIDA POR MI NUEVA SUV JAIME ME AYUDO CON EL PROCESO LO RECOMIENDO POR SU PROFESIONALISMO..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Quiero darle las gracias a Jaime por su excelente servicio es mi segundo veiculo con el muy agradecido!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Great service and very nice people! Thanks to Bobby Quintanilla

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Free of stress purchase, Jorge is great, he help me an did this one of the best ever car purchase experience, thanks Jorge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Andrea Manjarrez

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Thank you Zeke and the Team at Toyota of Naperville, Zeke really went above and beyond to take care of everything I was looking for. Im not an easy customer to work with and he made sure I was happy with everything. His patience and kindness did not go unrecognized. I truly appreciated doing business with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

First of all my 1st impression walking in this Toyota dealership I already felt welcomed and comfortable. Allan came to greet us and made my experience that much better. He definitely has a very calming vibe and authentic personality that helped my nervousness go down! He answered all of my questions thoroughly with patience it was the easiest process for such a big decision! During the whole time, Allan never ever made me feel pressured or insecure! This was by far one of the best client experiences I've had in a dealership and anywhere else. Go to my dude ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Definitely great services with my salesman Jamie!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Outstanding customer services from Jamie.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

NO HAY DUDA EL PROFESIONALISMO DE JAIME COM REP DE VENTAS LO RECOMIENDO 100%!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Excellent customer services from Mr.Abrego

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Terry made completing my lease buyout paperwork quick and easy, which I really appreciated during COVID. I highly recommend Terry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

What a difference it makes when you have a team that is there to help and get you the best deal ever Jorge Munoz, Eduardo Loera and Tim O"Connell work very hard to help my daughter buy her first new car. Very honest people and Jorge was extremely patient with us. Eduardo explained in detail what each charge and discount was about. Tim and Eduardo did not give up and tried everything possible to get a wonderful deal. Thank you so much for all your help! We will definitely be back soon and will refer Jorge Munoz and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I had the best experience purchasing my 2020 Camry SE thanks to Jorge M., Tim O. and Eddie L.! I’d suggest talking to this dream team to help you drive off the lot in the car you want. They were all patient in each part of the process and worked tirelessly to get me where I wanted to be in order to make this purchase. I’m beyond happy with my new car. Thank you all!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Andres Manjarrez es una exelente Persona

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Jorge Munoz excelente atención

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

El señor Jorge maravilloso 👍 excelente servicio súper recomendado cuando vengan pregunten por el

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Love my salesman Zeke he went out his way to make sure i was satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Jorge was very great and willing to make sure that I was confident in buying my second car. Would recommend going through this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

great experience the other day as i car shopped, jaime made it easy for me to select the best option and left me with no questions thankyou will come back soon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Very happy with my new car thanks to Edgar he’s best sale rep if you need a new car ask for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I purchashd a car 2021 rav4 at Toyota of Naperville and I have to say that this has been the best and I highly recommended working with jacob basathia And staff was very friendly Thank you jacob basathia 😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I recently worked with Jaime on the purchase of a new Highlander. I originally came in because of a good deal posted online. When that specific vehicle was not available, he didn’t take the opportunity to try to up sell me or claim there was nothing he could due. Instead he found a vehicle with the same features, no mileage, and still honored the price. The overall experience was positive and I’m excited to have my new Highlander.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Nothing but friendliness, professionalism, & honesty throughout our experience! Definitely no need to feel apprehension or hesitation, as I can attest the customer service is amazing. I was excited to upgrade to a newer Venza after owning mine since 2012. Harvey is personable, friendly, & knowledgeable about all facets of Toyotas! He not only taught me how to deactivate the remote (who knew?), yet made sure my audio system was optimized. Little did he know, music is my thing! I appreciate everything & will definitely be back. Additionally, the car is super clean & certified! Worth every minute of the 3 hour ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Great service from the minute we walked in the door! Andres i had great customer service and makes you feel at home, will definitely be coming back in the future and recommend to family and friends

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Thank as Blas Cielo for you help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Muy buen servico ..Jaime Abrego excellente y muy amable en ventas. Se los recomiendo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I want to thank you Jamie for helping with my second purchase. Great Services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Excelente servicio por Jamie Abrego nos demostro que comprar un veiculo es menos extresante de lo que pensaba 10 estrellas para el gracias.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Thank you Jamie for you hard work to find the right car on my budget!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Jorge Munoz . Jorge nos atendio y nos dio las explicaciones necesarias desde que nos contactamos a toyota 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Jorge The most patient and kind worker. We are really satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Muchas a Jaime por su agradable servicio lo recomiendo a toda la personas latinas!f

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Great experience, Worked really well with all of my questions and concerns. A lot of vehicles to choose from in ALL price range and customer service was top notch. I worked with Andrea and would do it again in a heartbeat 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

This was the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Everyone was there to help make my experience at Naperville Toyota great. I worked with Terry who had full knowledge of the vehicles and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. The whole process was easy and painless. I left happy with a 2020 Sienna. Thank you Terry and Naperville Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Jorge Muñoz Estamos muy contentos pues es muy cervical y atento resolvió nuestras dudas rápidamente y nos ayudo para poder hacer el préstamo para poder adquirir la camioneta 100% recomendado

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Excelente servicio del Señor Jorge Muñoz muy buena atención agradable y muy bien asesorados por el

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Great customer services,Michael B.answer all my questions and was very helpful until the moment I drove off with my new car Thank you for making this experience wonderful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Jorge Munoz , el señor Jorge fue muy amable, nos dio un excelente servicio, estamos muy contentos y agradecidos con su ayuda,....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Jorge Munoz muy satisfecho con su cervicio lo recomiendo ampliamente a cualquier persona que este interesado en comprar un auto aquí en toyota of NAPERVILLE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Jorge Munoz very nice guy and help us with my first time purchase... I got my new car..🙂 Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Went to purchase a car Jaime Abrego was awesome! I always dread the car buying process because of how long it takes. I got there at 10 and was out by noon! Jaime was attentive and didn’t do any haggling, would definitely recommend him if you’re in the market for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Jorge was very attentive and helpful threw out all my purchase. I recommend anyone looking for a reliable car to give him a call and he will make the deal happen! Thanks Jorge! 👍👍👍👍

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review