Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Muchas gracias a Jaime Ábrego por su amabilidad Y excelente servicio lo recomiendo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 

I stopped in to Toyota of Naperville to ask some questions about 2020 Tacoma’s. Dave Avemian made the effort to bring a truck that was in the back lot to the front so I could sit in it and check it out. Two other dealerships I went to that morning didn’t make that much of a effort. The truck I wanted was ordered from the factory and Dave kept in touch with updates on when it would arrive. I have no complaints.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

I stopped in to Toyota of Naperville to ask some questions about 2020 Tacoma’s. Dave Avemian made the effort to bring a truck that was in the back lot to the front so I could sit in it and check it out. Two other dealerships I went to that morning didn’t make that much of a effort. The truck I wanted was ordered from the factory and Dave kept in touch with updates on when it would arrive. I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Zeke is the best. I was looking for a car more than 3 weeks, even in Wisconsin, talked to a lot of salespeople, and only with Zeke I was comfortable to work. Very good job. Thanks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

I purchased a RAV4 from Toyota of Napervillle, and let me tell you - this was the most PAINLESS car buying experience I have ever had (and I've had many prior purchases). The salesperson Jacob was amazing and is a no-B.S. kind of man, and made me feel comfortable. The rest of their staff were also genuinely nice and I was out the door in about an hour and a half with a wonderful vehicle. I will be recommending Toyota of Naperville to my friends and family hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

I drove from downtown Chicago to purchase a 2019 Prius AWD XLE. It was definitely worth the trip. There were a couple of minor glitches that required attention by the service department, but every individual who I interacted with was highly professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Also, there was no BS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Employee was really friendly good place to go buy cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

The price for my used Elantra here was $2500 less than CarMax and Carvana without having to bargain. Mike was great and efficient, I would go to him again in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Jacob provided great service and was very accommodating at the dealership. He was well-prepared and very informative which enabled me to make a more informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 

Dave in sales did a great job helping us find the right car for our family. Their follow through all the way through a trade-in check, and out of state registration was great. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review