Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Jorge Muñoz nos atendió para la compra de nuestro automóvil y aunque las probabilidades de tener una financiación eran escasas, su profesionalismo y honestidad permitió que no solo lográramos obtener una excelente financiación si no también un muy buen carro. Gracias por su atención y su ayuda. Nuestro próximo carro y recomendaciones sin duda en Toyota Naperville con Jorge Muñoz.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Harvey was great to work with throughout the whole process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

knowledgeable sales person , understand our needs and work accordingly. We are loyal customer of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Purchased a used Corolla last Tuesday for my son. Chris was quite helpful in going over the car, answering questions, providing the repair history on it, etc. They even have their own course for test driving the car! Was nice to have the car climb a steep hill without stalling or struggling. My son drove it home and has since gone to/from work with it. Naturally being his first car, he was quite happy about it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

A huge thank you to Jorge Munoz for ensuring our purchase of our 2022 Toyota Sienna went as seamless as possible. We are expecting our third child in the upcoming weeks and Jorge and team went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) I love Toyota Naperville the service they give my 2018 rava truck is excellent Thank you sir Michael kalis (Original) Me encanta Toyota Naperville el servicio que le dan a mi camioneta rava 2018 es excelente Gracias señor Michael kalis

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

My experience at Toyota of Naperville was great thanks to Jorge Muñoz! This is our 3rd family car from here and soon we will be getting the 4th. Toyota for life 😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Bobby was helpful in explaining the features and taking me on the course to try the cars out. He was very pleasant and personable and did not pressure, which is why I came back to him for the sale. He wound up coming in on his day off as I wanted to get the car immediately. I had a problem figuring something out after I bought the car, and he sent me a you-tube video explaining the issue. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Bobby provides the information that you need to understand today's new car process, as well as help setting up an Android phone. Eddie also gave me all the information I needed for understanding the warranties. My thanks to them both for being very professional and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Bobby has been great throughout the process. Look forward to working with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Bobby was helpful and communicative on our end-of-lease options so that everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

It was great working with Bobby! He was very helpful and was great with communicating with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Bobby was great to work with! He took his time to explain everything. We appreciate everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Munoz a very kind person and gives you confidence of very good treatment for your purchases. and he speaks to you in Spanish. (Original) Jorge Munoz una persona muy amable y te da confianza de de muy buen trato para tus compras.y te abla en español.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Jorge Muñoz. Excellent Very nice guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Outstanding service! This is why i keep coming back! Casey and Booby were professional and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Harvey was extremely patient while helping me purchase a car. He is not a pushy salesman. He makes you feel comfortable while processing what is available and really listens to what the customer wants. This was important to me because this was my first car purchase so I had a lot of questions. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

This facility is exceptional. Customer service is great. And if you have any issues, if any , it would be taken care of in a professional, ethical and friendly way and will exceed your expectations. That was our experience in this facility. General manager Travis ( i believe he is the manager) is also exceptional, professional and ethical. Great product and outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Muñoz very kind and very accessible to help us (Original) Jorge Muñoz muy amable y muy accesible para ayudarnos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Jorge muy amable y accesible para ayudarte en tu crédito y muy paciente en tu búsqueda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very professional and respectful, come with him because he helps you find your best option and according to your needs and interests, he dedicated time to achieve the transaction at the time we wanted. (Original) Muy profesional y respetuoso, vengan con el porque les ayuda a encontrar su mejor opción y de acuerdo a sus necesidades e intereses, el nos dedicó tiempo para lograr la transacción al tiempo que queríamos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Very nice and helpful. Quickly get in our case and we went out soon with our favorite car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Love working with Jorge Munoz in sales. He’s so thorough in showing all the features and very professional… without high pressure. So appreciate his looking out for us in our recent purchases. Highly recommend him and enjoying great gas mileage on our Toyotas🙌🏻.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Bobby was Very friendly and answered all of my questions. It was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I did buy a RAV4 from Toyota of Naperville Gorge Muños did a great service very happy with him and the whole team of Toyota of Naperville

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I bought two cars from Toyota Naperville over the past few months. It was honestly just an amazing experience. Steve Pacchiano is one of the GMs there and he and his team have been such a pleasure to work with. The customer centricity, no haggle transparent dealings, extras they provide - all have convinced me that the old stereotypes on car dealerships and salespeople need not be true. The test drives on a custom test track, getting the car inspected and certified again etc were all super helpful. Steve started out as just another person in a dealer and now ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I bought two cars from Toyota Naperville over the past few months. It was honestly just an amazing experience. Steve Pacchiano is one of the GMs there and he and his team have been such a pleasure to work with. The customer centricity, no haggle transparent dealings, extras they provide - all have convinced me that the old stereotypes on car dealerships and salespeople need not be true. The test drives on a custom test track, getting the car inspected and certified again etc were all super helpful. Steve started out as just another person in a dealer and now ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Jorge Muñoz excellent service 👍🏼!!! (Original) Muchas gracias Jorge Muñoz excelente servicio👍🏼!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Jorge and Eddie was very explanatory and made the process of buying my first car very quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great service with the best value highly recommended Jorge A Muñoz help out thru the whole process awesome guy and Eddie Loera in finance department explained every single detail those two make awesome team… thank you guys

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

The service center is awesome honset and fair people/ prices. I worked with James z and he was great/ kept me informed every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Bobby is great to deal with and very professional. Explained everything thoroughly. Paperwork was ready when we got there which made the transaction quicker. My daughter couldn't be happier with her new Camry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This is the 4th car I’ve bought at Toyota of Naperville and every time I’ve had a positive experience. During a time when new cars are hard to find Bobby Quintanilla stuck with it and found the perfect car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about Dan Wolf Toyota of Naperville! Kerry A and Shannon of the service department were a huge help, as well as Jake D… Background: We took our Highlander to another place for an oil change, and that other place did a poor job, and we had oil leaking all over our driveway. Toyota of Naperville saved the day! They fixed the issue super fast and free of charge! We’ve been long-time customers of Toyota of Naperville and will continue to be… Thank you to our friends at Toyota of Naperville!!! 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Jorge Muñoz was so helpful and knowledgeable, thanks Jorge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Was on a waitlist for a new Camry and as soon as one was available I was contacted. Service was great and the process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Absolutely outstanding service and professionalism! Steve Pacchiano was a pleasure to work with. I am an out of state buyer from Oklahoma City and from the initial phone call to the delivery of my vehicle these guys did not miss a beat. On top of that I had my own transportation already set up and the used car director Steve referred me to one of his guys and save me a ton of money on the delivery. Definitely will be a repeat customer! 5 stars for these guys for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I went to different toyota dealership and Toyota of Naperville was one of the dealership who sell in MSRP price. Harvey is also very helpful it was a smooth transaction, he help me get the tacoma that fit on me.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great experience with Bobby for my first new car! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

He was very helpful from that start to the time that I picked my truck. Transaction was really smooth, he kept on updating me about the delivery of my truck. He also helped me transfer my deposit to a different truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Jeff Suva was so helpful the other day not only in helping me to get my unexpected car maintenance completed but also in providing a loaner car so I did not miss too much work. God bless the service staff and maintenance crew for all that you do on a daily basis.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you Blaise for your help. (Original) Gracias Blas por su ayuda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Jacub is great! I bought my leased RAV4, and he made the process understandable and easy. Naperville Toyota has always made car buying a pleasant experience. Professional staff and great service have been exceptionable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

El señor Blas es una persona muy hamble y muy profesional. Lo felicito y estamos orgullosos de tener personas latinas que se dediquen ayudar en las necesidades para la satisfacción de sus clientes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Bobby was very helpful - the whole process was easy and fast. Thank you again for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Friendly and efficient. Accommodating to our family and was able to complete the transaction and show the features of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Professonal, efficient, goes above and beyond to assist customer find their vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Bobby was great finding me a New Corolla Cross and paid MSRP!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great customer service from Jorge Munoz

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Munoz gave me a spectacular service (Original) Jorge Munoz me dio un servicio espectacular

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great job Bobby and if you are looking a Toyota vehicle asked Bobby!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great with Bobby found us great car. We bought it at MSRP and other dealers were asking to pay over the that price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great with Bobby found us great car. We bought it at MSRP and other dealers were asking to pay over the that price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge Munoz is the number one salesman, very Argentinian and coordinated. It is a pleasure dealing with him. (Original) Jorge Munoz es el vender numero uno, muy argento y coordial. Es un placer tratar con el.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Bobby was great and this is my third vehicle with him. MSRP for my new 2022 Tundra!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Bobby was a great salesman and this is a great dealership to buy a vehicle. MSRP pricing here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Bobby did a great job helping me out get a great car! He treated me and my family great and we had a wonderful experience!! At the end of the sale my wife was looking at some of their inventory and he even answered all of her questions! We will become repeat customers at Naperville Toyota because of how well he treated us! Very easy and fast car buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Bobby Q was extremely helpful when I purchased my RAV4. He explained everything clearly. Toyota of Naperville helped me from the first visit until my new car was ready to drive home. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I haven’t purchased a new car in a long time but Toyota of Naperville was great to me and it was a great experience especially my sales person Zeke who is a Street Diehl no add-ons and it was not above MSRP

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Jorge muñoz was awesome and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle and it was at MSRP price! Bobby was at finding me and Corolla Cross!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Bobby helped us through the process of us buying our car. He helped us find a car that we liked and ge didn't charge us extra like other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Bobby was very helpful throughlut the process. He helped us find a car that we liked and he didn't try to charge us any extra like other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

It was easy doing business with them. Very professional. I would recommend them to anyone buying a car. I’m very happy with my choice of dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Mike was very helpful and patient. He answered all of our questions and accommodated us very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

If you are in the market for a Toyota, this is the place to go, ask for Jorge you won't be dissapointed, honest and reliable le, all the 5 star reviews are well deserved

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Love this dealership, and loved Zeke! They don’t give you the run around and are fair, open and honest. I’ve purchased two cars from Toyota of Naperville and I’d be hard pressed to go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Honest, straightforward and to the point. Zeke Beltran of Toyota Of Naperville made our trade-in/new car experience as easy as can be. Couldn't recommend any more highly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jorge muños an incredible person very kind attentive and very helpful thanks to him I am premiering my new car (Original) Jorge muños una persona increíble muy amable atento y muy servicial gracias a el estoy estrenando mi nuevo carro

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

This dealership was fantastic!..This is the only one I could find in Illinois or NW Indiana that charged only MSRP in today's market. Every other had percentages over MSRP or market adjustments in the guise of packages you had to purchase. Zeke Beltran was exceptional to work with. The ownership and manager also should be complimented on an honest business model. Straightforward and helpful people. Thank you Naperville Toyota. I will purchase all my vehicles from you. I live a hour away but still well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Jacub was very kind and knowledgeable! He kept the buyout of my lease moving and had great recommendations. The whole staff at Toyota of Naperville are always a pleasure to work with and I will always refer friends and family there way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Bobby and the team made our entire experience quick and stress free. The new car is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Jorge helped us until the end very helpful and great customer service thank you Jorge

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Jorge Munoz was very understanding of my situation and helped me find the best car for me!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Just purchased my new Camry with Jacub Gawlik, VIP product specialist. Had a phenomenal experience. Quick, efficient and very professional. Everyone involved, including Mukesh Mehta, Business manager, was exceptional. Very helpful and went out of their way to assist me in all matters. Would recommend and use again. Excellent service all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

This is the fourth Toyota I bought from Toyota of Naperville and everyone treated me fabulously again. Fair pricing on the new Avalon and a very good trade in amount for my Camry. Knowledgeable and friendly staff made the car buying experience exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Toyota of Naperville has always been very great to work with never had any issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Bobby and team made the entire process quick and painless, easily the best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Mike was great! He was able to help us with right car we were looking for. He understood our requirements well and got the car we were looking for. Amazing experience. Everyone at this place was very detailed and provided with all the information about the car and had a good demo session from Mike on all the new features. Over All a great experience! Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Bobby was a joy to work with! He was able to answer any questions we had, was easy to talk with and very efficient with the whole car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

The sales team was very helpful in both helping us select a good car and when there was a minor issue with it, the service team quickly addressed it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you Jorge for your attention and help, you are a great person who likes to serve your customers well 🙏 (Original) Gracias Jorge por tu atención y ayuda eres un gran persona que te gusta ,atender bien a tus clientes 🙏

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

If wants to trust car dealership, go for this one. Very responsible and do what they promise. Not like other dealerships around that forgets you, once they have money.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The dealership was so clean and everyone was friendly. Working with Bobby was wonderful and he even answered all of my questions no matter how many times I asked them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Mr. Ahmed at Toyota of Naperville dealership took care of everything from booking to the vehicle delivery. He arranged a smooth, hassle-free, and prompt purchase transaction at the dealership. It was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Great service and communication I would go back and buy another car without any hesitation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I just came out of a very good experience with my first time buying a car through Toyota! Truly I am grateful for the experience and all the help from Bobby at Toyota in Naperville. He’s a great guy who truly cares and helps in many ways along the car buying process. If you need any help he is most definitely the guy to see.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The willingness for the people to work with you is nice. They have a nice facility which they house all their cars and even a test driving track that is pretty amazing. Their systems continuously strive and work to make sure that even in a shortage of cars it’s a fair deal out and first come first serve basis which seems only fair. Over all I had a pretty decent experience but it was my dealer Bobby Quintanilla who made my experience there the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Bobby and Toyota of Naperville are a great dealership to purchase a vehicle! I was able to purchase a RAV4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

I had the best experience buying my new rav4 hybrid here. Even in this competitive market I got exactly the car I wanted and our sales guy Zeke was super easy going and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Today was a great experience with Toyota of Naperville! I bought a newly used Ford Explorer. The whole staff from the manager to financial was very helpful and accommodating, I also want to give a HUGE shout out to the salesman Tom C.!! He was so understanding and did his best with what I needed. He was genuine and extremely nice. Probably the best salesman I’ve ever worked with yet. He took great care of my needs. I’m extremely satisfied with Toyota and will be referring friends and family! Thank you, Toyota Family!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Jorge was very attentive and informative! He made buying our new Tacoma exciting and uncomplicated! Let’s not forget about Sherri. She was so helpful with the financing part! She answered all our questions very honestly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Wonderful experience. Bobby and jack were very respectful and helpful to quickly answer all of my questions! Process went very fast and easy, I would recommend to anyone looking for a car to come here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

We had such a great experience at Toyota Naperville. Salesman Zeke Beltran helped us out. We were looking for a RAV4. Zeke was professional and helpful with all the questions and the process of getting the car. Thank you Zeke.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Zeke Beltran was very helpful and made my new purchase very easy. Zeke you rock.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Zeke was amazing. He helped me secure RAV4 Hybrid, which was very hard to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Zeke Beltran was very helpful and made it easy to purchase. Zeke yo for sure rock 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Jacub was courteous and professional throughout my dealings with him. Highly recommend working with him. Got to the appraisal I needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Jorge Munoz very nice guy helps you look for what you until you find it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Zeke was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and helpful during the car buying process. I recommend everyone to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review