Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Ask for Jamie. Honest guy and he'll hook you up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

As a long time Toyota owner, I was ready to start looking for my next vehicle. After reviewing dozens of cars, and even visiting the Chicago Auto Show, the Avalon really caught my attention. When I was referred to Harvey Nyien at Toyota of Naperville, the service, attention, and professionalism he demonstrated was top notch. Thank you Harvey for all of your efforts in putting me into my next Toyota.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car here. Ilene was very helpful throughout the whole process and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

We had a great experience in getting our rav4 xse hybrid with the help of Mr. Jorge Vazquez. Everything went smoothly from picking out on what we want to closing the transaction. Highly recommend the place and Mr. Jorge of Toyota Naperville.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Great buying experience here at Toyota of Naperville. Thank you Jamie Abrego and team.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Jacob Basathia did a great job. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Not pushy. Did a nice job showing vehicles of interest on the lot. Laid out financing options as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I want to thank you for the really nice buying experience. Me and my family are very happy with the car. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

We had a great service today provided by Jacob! He was very professional and helpful! He was wonderful and knew exactly what he was doing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

As most people know buying a car is as stressful as buying a house! I have been a Toyota Camry owner since the late 90s but decided to up my game and get something a little more like the Rav4 with the new redesigned look for the 2019 and 2020 series, but instead of studying the rav4 I studied the surrounding dealerships for a couple months and picked this one for all the positive reviews. I must admit that I actually enjoyed my visit here the sales consultant Mr. Nadeem Mirza is great not only did he answer all the questions we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Alain was very courteous and friendly. I came in with a new born. He assisted me to find the car of my dreams. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car. He also installed the babies car seat in the new car for me!

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review