Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Came in to buy a new Corolla hatchback. Walked the lot then went in to the showroom and was helped immediately by Ilene. She was very helpful within the process from test drive to the financial process which made the process a lot less stressful. Ryan the sales manager helped out tremendously with getting me the monthly payments I wanted and was comfortable with. Sherri in finance was very helpful within the understanding of warranty’s and exactly what I was paying for. Everyone made the car buying process very easy and comfortable. I never felt like I was forced ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Jaime did an excellent job helping us buy our 2021 Toyota Highlander! He was very well informed and made us feel comfortable with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Bobby Quintanilla was awesome from start to finish. It was a seamless transaction. I would highly recommend both the product specialist Bobby and Toyota of Naperville. It was a pleasant experience and I will shop there again when I need a new vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Bobby Quintanilla was awesome from start to finish. I would highly recommend both the salesman Bobby and Toyota of Naperville. It was a seamless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The dealership was very clean (including the restrooms). And everyone was cheerful and helpful. It was actually a joy to be there buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Being my first time at an actually dealership, I was attended by a wonderful sales person mr Jorge. He helped and assisted me in many ways on supporting my decision at buying my first dealership car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Jorge was very helpful and patient while assisting me in finding a car, Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Jorge Moñoz Vazquez.... A very good sales person and I will recommend Toyota Narperville dealership to anyone with exelent help and attitude yo costumers. Thank you so much for great help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I swore off dealers and have only shopped at Carmax for my new Toyotas since 2006. My boyfriend brought me to Naperville Toyota, and it was an easy, straight-forward experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Just bought our 2021 Highlander with Jaime. He was great and I would highly recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Un servicio muy excelente del señor Jorge Muñoz lo recomiendo 100 %

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Was one of the best experience buying a car that I ever had, Jorge Munoz was so helpful an patient, thanks Jorge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Thanks blas cielo for you help!!!!!!!!!! Hracias

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Jorge muños muy buen servicio me da confianza en el trámite me siento cómodo aciendo mi compra (confianza es muy importante) Gracias por la atención

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Gracias Jorge Muños por el Buen servicio que nos diste, te agradecemos mucho.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. They made the process very easy. Thanks for putting my car seats in my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Bobby was a great salesman to work with! 100% recommend this dealership and Bobby, specifically. I like that I didn't feel rushed out of there after signing off on the car; he was very easy going and took his time to show/explain all of the features we were getting with the car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Blas thank you very much for your help and service that you gave us in the purchase of this car. you have 5 stars on your kindness .. 👏🏻👏🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Bobby Quintanilla is very helpful and makes the car buying process actually fun, but most importantly painless! He does work with you on what you’re looking for and financing options. It was truly a pleasure buying a car from him and this dealership. We will back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Gracias señor Blas cielo por su excelencia 😋😋😋😋😋

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My 4th car purchase at this dealership in the past 5 years. Always a good experience. Highly recommend. Thank you, Bobby, for your great customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I had an outstanding experience at Toyota of Naperville! Mike Beck was easy to work with and not pushy at all. Prices were too go to pass up. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

He was very helpful, got the car I was looking at right when I got in. Was very clear about everything with the financing, and what I was getting with the car. Overall excellent experience. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service and very nice employees. Clean atmosphere as well. Restrooms and show floor very clean and attended to. Haven't had a mechanic service yet, but looking forward to coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Toyota of Naperville provided a very thorough and efficient sales experience. The dealership has done a great job complying with the COVID 19 environment, making customers feel safe. Zeke Beltran did a great job answering all of my questions and concerns and I’d recommend him to any and all future buyers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

definitely recommend Jamie he toke his profession the next level great customer services

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I was berry happy to do bisnes with mike and about the dealer I like for the good service and good attention of the selmans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We have dealt with Toyota of Naperville for many years, since purchasing a Camry Hybrid nearly 13 years ago. We have always found their staff to be helpful, friendly and very professional, whether dealing with the service department, sale or management. Our recent experience with the purchase of a new Rav4 Hybrid was also very satisfying. Everyone worked as a cohesive team to deliver the best experience we could hope for. When the dealer did not have the color combination we wanted in stock, Ryan and Zeke worked promptly to locate a suitable vehicle from another dealer. Sherri completed the transaction ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Harvey is a nice salesman, and answered all our questions on the new car we leased. Harvey was very patient with us since we hadn't purchased a car in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ilene was very pleasant to work with and helpful arranging the purchase of our new Highlander. She went above and beyond and I would buy from her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Dan Bourge is the man. Toyota of Naperville should be proud to have you. Igor was outstanding as well. Thank you Fellas! The service department told me my car would be ready the next day and it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience in dealing with Jacob Basathia. He made me feel so comfortable in my dealing with him. He demonstrated integrity, honesty and was an excellent listener. While there I also had the opportunity to deal with Steve Pacchiano. Steve also made me feel like I was very important while demonstrating sincerity at the same time. Kudos go out to both of them. I would highly recommend Toyota of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great dealership! Honest salesmen, no haggling, prices aren't too bad, and you get great service! Skip the stereotypical car salesmen!! Ask for Dan Bourg!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I recently went car shopping for a Tacoma, and I started the hunt by visiting Toyota of Naperville first, then checked out *more than a few* other dealerships. I had to come back to Naperville, because it seemed as if every dealership around was out to rip me off. My money was actually refused because I didn't want to pay for bull**** charges. Dan Bourg (my salesman) was honest from the start, and I didn't realize it until I made the dealership rounds. Everything was nice and easy, and now there's a brand new Tacoma on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Rich Ponulak is friendly and helpful! He did a good job to give me a lot of guidance and a quick process. Very satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I bought my first car and Ilene could not have been more helpful! She was able to give me a lot of guidance and a quick process. I went in one day, really unsure on the process, and the next day I was ready to sign a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Daniel Bourg is friendly and helpful! great and quick service. Everyone was friendly, they have affordable prices, and had exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Daniel was a huge help! Fast/fantastic service, great prices and they had exactly what I was looking for!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Attentive, accommodating and courteous. The process from initial inquiry to sale went smoothly, though to infrequently used one-pay lease process had a minor glitch or two. Overall a satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Allan , is very helpful, he is very nice. I love love Toyota of Naperville. They are very friendly, Toyota price is affordale, The quality is vey good Awsome service and very good people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very attentive and informative very helpfull

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Jorge Muñoz Muy agradecidos con su atención, muy accesible y nos dió un excelente servicio.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Jorge Muñoz es una excelente persona para trabajar con el

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Zeke was very friendly and helpful. He did a good job walking thru options and features. Zeke went the extra steps to help find the kind of car we wanted. The entire staff was kind & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I really liked working with the folks at Toyota of Naperville and highly recommend them to you. They made the process of buying and sell a car very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Mike was super helpful and easy to work with. Buying the Highlander Hybrid was a relatively easy process. We are looking forward to having this car for many years. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Jaime Abrego was great at whatever he did for us. Gave us a good deal and we walked out happy and satisfied. Thank you Jamie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

great A+ service from top to the bottom. couldn’t be more happy. Rich and Kris were very helpful and professional. I was in and out under 2hours. This is my only dealership from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Mike Beck and dealership was extremely easy to work with. Straight forward but no pressure. Mike was willing to trudge in the snow so I could view different colors of the RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Jorge nos brindó un ecxelente trabajo muchas gracias

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Came pretty last minute, needed something affordable to get to work. Zeke was great- very genuine and understanding. Will come back in the future !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Everyone was great; friendly and helpful. We buy all are car from Toyota of Naperville. Everything was clean in the store and shop. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had an excellent sales experience with Jacub Gawlik. From the sales call to the in person meeting, Jacob was professional and didn't over promise or under deliver. Jacob asked me from the beginning why we were selling the vehicle and stated the process would take an hour. Best selling experience in over 25 years of working with car dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Let me start off by stating Toyota of Naperville is the best dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. My salesman Ron Steele was so knowledgeable in explaining all details about my buying experience. He was also very patient and extremely professional. Ryan the sales manager and Jack my financier were outstanding as well. The bottom line is everyone I dealt with treated me like family. Toyota Of Naperville will be my dealership for future vehicle purchases. Thanks Toyota. Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Jacob helped us buy a safe car! Thank you so much for all your help and hospitality. I love my new car and I had the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Excellent customer service, everyone was kind! Bobby was really helpful and patient when showing me the car I was looking for. Overall, a really pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I would like to commend Harvey Nyien for his efficient handling of the transfer of our three year lease to purchase of our 2018 Toyota Sienna on February 15th. My wife Mary Ann and I have been Toyota owners since 1984 and have purchased six vehicles from Toyota of Naperville. WE have been loyal service users of your facility since our move from Palos Heights to Aurora in 1998. Harvey is a super sales rep and interesting personality. He makes a customer feel like he has a close friend not a pressure sales person. Keep up the good work. Robert A Guenzler 3711 Baybrook ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Jorge Munoz is an amazing person and is great at his job, this is my first time buying a new car and he made everything flow smoothly for me, I’m so happy he was recommended to me and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Muchas gracias a Jaime por su execelente servicio.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The best experience I could have ever asked for in buying a car, let alone my first time buying a car! Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski was the best, incredibly professional and knowledgeable, and made me feel relaxed and comfortable in an experience that can usually be overwhelming and scary. I cannot say enough on how great she is, she went above and beyond in answering all my questions/concerns and making sure my checklist in what I wanted in a car was met! Everyone I worked with from sales to finance to management were great and made this entire process incredibly easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

This is the third car that I bought from Toyota of Naperville. Edgar was great to work with and he took the time to explain the whole buying process. I will definitely work with Edgar again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

From the minute I excited my old vehicle I was given exceptional customer service. Jamie was honest and very knowledgeable. Financial department was very Efficient. Got out of there very quick and happy with a brand new car! I highly recommend this place!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Jamie was just great! Very honest about the car buying process and was very delightful to work with. I would definitely recommend buying a car from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Jorge Munoz was the best helper ever, I recommend him 1000%.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Jorge Muñoz was great!! Great service and help!! A blessing to work with!!! Recommended!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I was highly impressed by the ease and professionalism of Jaime Abrego, and Sherri Pacchiano! They made the process very simple! We love our Toyota Rav4! Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I was highly impressed by the ease and professionalism of Jaime Abrego, and Sherri Pacchiano! They made the process very simple! We love our Toyota Rav4! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

All I have to say about this dealership was that it was a great experience very nice people no pressure me and my wife to stop by to browse and ended up going home with a 2021 RAV4 our salesman RICHARD PONULAK made us feel comfortable in helping us pick out our new vehicle and had answered every question that we asked. I would also like to mention that the sales manager KRIS KOSINSKI was also a big help in closing the deal!! 👍🏻 so with that being said I would truly recommend any family member or friend to Toyota of Naperville. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Jacob was easy to work with and very helpful. I was able to view all models I was interested in without pressure, and he found the vehicle with everything I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Muy buen servicio y Jaime Abrego quien nos vendio un toyota camry fue muy amable y explica bien las cosa. Se los recomiendo. Gracias.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

My sales rep Ilene was wonderful and answered all my questions. I have always gotten my car serviced here because of the customer service and quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I I I I o I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I i

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Bobby was super helpful! Great experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Bobby was super helpful and accommodating in helping pick out my first car. I could not be any happier with my new 2021 Toyota Camry! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Jorge Muñoz Is the great guy He was help us out with everything and he offer us drink when we came in and he is a great person

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Jorge un excelente vendedor una buena persona un buen amigo

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Mike was fantastic. He was a pleasure to work with for our entire time. And we are grateful for Tim’s hard work to find the exact vehicle we wanted. Thank you total Naperville for giving this family a safe car for road trips!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Excellent service, helped me choose the best for my car and several useful tips for it, very kind and friendly and he was very patient with us .Good Job Edgar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great experience today with Bobby!!! Would recommend him to anyone. This is my 4th lease with Toyota. I didn’t feel pressured in any way .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Jacob and Igor were very nice and helpful! Came down from Wisconsin, they had the car ready to drive. After we purchased they had it washed and gassed up. All ready for my daughter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Allan Marcial was entertained us so nice and very helpful and patient to look a car what We want, he is a very good sales man for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Andres Manjarrez is a really good worker greeted me as soon as I got inside and made me feel at home I’m so happy I got my first car with him now this is a guy I would recommend to all of my friends and folks out there he has a great personality and great customer service. Once again I would highly recommend everyone to go with this guy he’s one of a kind. Great place for getting a first car in general thank you again Andres Manjarrez.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Bobby and Tom were great, buying a new 2021 Sienna was a great experience I would recommend my family and friends to this dealership. I love my new Sienna!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Allan made this process the least painful car purchase I've ever had. I was able to complete many parts before going into to the dealership and I had a very clear understanding of what I'd be paying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Extremely friendly, answered all of our questions and made us feel like we are his friends we would be more than happy to work with him again if we need to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Thanks Blas cielo for you help !!!!! Gracias por su ayuda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

World class Sales Team and service center! Ask for Edgar Alcantar in Sales if you're looking to buy. I've purchased my last two vehicles from him and he's the best salesperson I've ever worked with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Edgar is an amazing sales rep and he made every step of my car buying experience enjoyable. He knows the Toyota line very well and was always responsive whenever I had a question. This is my second time buying a car from Edgar and I highly recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great dealership, received top notch service from all employees and got a great deal. Plan on continuing to visit in the future for all my vehicle related needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Andres Manjarrez was very helpful to Wendy & me when we leased a car from Toyota Naperville three years ago, and today he was again exceedingly helpful in walking us through the process of purchasing the car we had been leasing. Thank you, Andres! John & Wendy Wilson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Nadeem. He was very knowledgeable about the cars that I was interested in. The sales process went very smoothe.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

First time purchasing a vehicle was so smooth with Jamie! He was patient and extremely helpful! Would definitely recommend to any first time car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Gracias Blas cielo por su ayuda !!!!!!😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excellent customer service. Quick response to questions. Edgar went out of his way to find the color I wanted. Very friendly and professional. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Total professionals, from the moment I walked in Mike greeted me at the door and was prepared to show me the vehicle I requested. I called the evening before to check on a vehicle I had seen in online at the Toyota of Naperville websites inventory. No pushy sales. This is my second purchase in the last 5 years from Toyota of Naperville and I will be back for future purchases and recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

All the people we worked with were very nice and helpful. Meraj answered all our questions. Eddie was also very helpful and Kelcey as well. We’ve purchased and leased many cars through your dealership and everyone we’ve met has been very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I am a busy mom and small business owner. Mike and his team made the process easy and HASSLE FREE!!! I don't have time to negotiate and mess around. I came in to see the vehicle I wanted. I thought it over, called back the next day to say that I wanted to move forward with the process. They spent the day prepping the paperwork, and I went in at 5 to sign everything and be on my way. I couldn't have spent more than an hour in total at the dealership. That is how car buying should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Time is my most valuable resource, and I do not like to waste it. Most of the work was done online before ever stepping foot in the dealership. Ilene took care of us, in an out in just over an hour. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

it was a reasonable less torturous experience. The people, from the person who greeted us to the finance department were very friendly, polite, and sincere group. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review