Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

We had a great experience with Zeke, he was very friendly professional and helpful. But our experience with finance lady was a nightmare. She was very rude and unprofessional. Don't know her name. And also the guy she called to talk to us (Scott u guess) was not helpful at all.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Jorge Muñoz did a great job helping me with my purchase, thanks Jorge

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Ilene was great to work with. TY!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The only Toyota dealer in my area that did not try to sell me the car for over msrp despite the inventory shortage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Mike Beck was the best in the process of making sure I get the best car . He was professional along with Jose From taking my trade in to get the 2022 Toyota. He is a True honest professional. 10 star for his customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excellent customer service by Mike Beck and Jose In trade in dept. both of them gave a 10 star service and ensured car buying experience was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Everyone at Toyota of Naperville was great! They made the car buying process so easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Had a great experience at Toyota of Naperville thanks to Allan Marcial. He did a great job finding the perfect car for us. He was very knowledgeable and made the buying process simple and pressure free. Bonus point for being able to speak some Spanish to us. Gracias Allan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I was always kept up to date and advised on the best solution that will work for me. I was amazed at how well organized everything was processed. My experience was memorable as far as feeling important as a customer and I highly recommend Jacub to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota of Naperville. My 2 month old son was with me on a Monday morning, our intention only to look at a used 4Runner on the lot. Harvey was beyond accommodating and wonderful to work with. He pulled the 4Runner into the heated garage so that my son and I didn’t need to be outside in the cold. That in itself made him stand out. He gave me my space and time to look at the car & wasn’t the least bit pushy. “Just looking” quickly turned into a purchase, and Harvey truly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Ilene was absolutely wonderful to work with. Made the process simple & easy. Would recommend her for your car buying process 10/10 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Bobby Q, Rich, Tim, and the rest of the team were great to work. My wife and I traded in two cars for two 2021 rav4’s and the whole process was quick after waiting a month for the vehicles. Bobby kept us informed the whole time on when the cars were being made and promptly when they arrived. Definitely suggest anyone interested in purchasing a Toyota to visit Toyota of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

The atmosphere was great, we were immediately greeted and helped, every step of the process was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very prompt fast and accomodating. Nice people. I will recommend Toyota of Naperville to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Ask for Bobby! He is attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. He’ll take great care of you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Toyota of Naperville has a very good sales staff that is knowledgeable and not pushy during the sales process. The also have a very good service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Jacub was great to deal with. While our transaction took a long time because of the current car availability situation, the frequent updates on status and reminders were lovely. Very happy with the new car! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Mike was very great to work with. This was by far the most wonderful experience to buy a car from any dealer. The process was smooth from beginning to end. I would highly recommend anyone to come see Mike for their new vehicle needs. My experience with the finance Dept was just as great working with Sherri, she was terrific! I highly recommend you make Toyota of naperville your dealer to buy a new car or SUV! A+++++ rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

are sales consultant Zeke was very professional treated my wife with respect as a purchaser of a new vehicle. He genuinely was interested in all of our concerns of what we would want in a new vehicle as well as a relationship with a dealer. Sometimes we wish there were more people as understanding is Zeke who is a consumer himself and knows the value of a dollar thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Zeke was attentive and thought. Overall buying my new (to me) RAV4 was a great experience and I love the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Bobby, Rich in finance, and Tim were great to work with when we traded in two vehicles to purchase two 2021 rav4’s. The whole experience was quick and the team was very helpful and honest through the whole process. I cannot say enough about Toyota of Naperville, except to visit them if you’re interested in purchasing a new Toyota vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Great dealership, Bobby was super helpful and would recommend him to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great experience here and Bobby was super helpful. I would recommend Bobby to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Bobby was great and I love my new Camry!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great dealership and Bobby was super helpful. I would recommend Bobby to anyone who is looking for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Working With Zeke Baltran was a great experience. The whole Toyota Team was great. It was my first Toyota. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great dealership and Bobby was great. I love my new Camry. I would recommend Bobby to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Bobby Quintanilla was our salesman at Naperville Toyota and was wonderful to work with. He was communicative throughout the whole process, which took a few weeks given the wait time on new cars, and was not pushy or rude like I have had with salesmen at other dealerships. He provided information to us ahead of coming in, provided us with the financing application before our appointment to pick up our cars to decrease the time we spent waiting, and was very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I got excellent Servise from Zeke. But at the same time I see some departments they don’t know how to talk with customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Meraj Ahmed did an Awesome job throughout the entire selling process from the initial meeting to the very end! Meraj even took the time and effort to answer and provide me with additional information that I had forgotten about the initial day of the sale. I am very pleased with my purchasing decision! Thanks again, Joel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

We loved the immediate comfort we felt on the dealerships sanitary protocols! Bobby was welcoming and knowledgeable. We highly recommend working with him as your rep. Our only complaint (hence 4 stars) is the “no haggle pricing” being too firm. There was no room for assistance when it comes to purchasing a vehicle that was priced well above MSRP. That said, we loved Naperville Toyota and plan to continue shopping there in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Bobby is the best- Knowledgeable, attentive and kept the process moving seemlessly. Ask for Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Jorge Munoz is very friendly and an awesome salesperson would recommend 100%

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service excellent attention (Original) Muy buen servicio excelente atención

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Jorge A. Munoz good service and great help with everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Jorge A. Munoz help me get a car and I appreciate for his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Dealership remained in touch while I waited for my vehicle and respected my needs in regards to the purpose the vehicle was playing for my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Came in on his day off to help us with our purchase of a 4Runner. Spent time making sure we understood the different features. Would definitely purchase from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! We plan to recommend Bobby to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

We had Jorge as our seller and he was very quick and helpful. This was probably the smoothest we ever got a car. Would recommend👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Jorge Muñoz excelente servicio y nos ayudó para obtener un auto en el mismo día con poco enganche

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Jorge Muñoz Help my family getting a new RAV4 Honest person he make this a great experience for my family

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Jorge Muñoz fue un servicio muy agradable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Good people, and while I probably could’ve found a little cheaper car elsewhere, I actually trust that this vehicle will last. I’d give them a five star rating here any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Jorge Muñoz this is the best carsales man I ever meet ! He make a miracle with financing a car for Me !! The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Very good experience, welcoming & friendly, to the point and no unnecessary sales gimmick. Provided timely updates on the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I have a very pleasant experience purchasing my new vehicle, a Hybrid Toyota RAV4 XLE. Ilene was great! She was very professional, and responsive. She kept me updated on the status of my order throughout the process and she made it easy. This is not the first vehicle our family purchased from the Naperville dealership. It is the thirds and will be more to come. Taking care of returning customers is very important and Ilene is an example of great customer care. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Everyone was really nice and friendly. I purchase my dream car. I will definitely recommend Toyota Dealer in Naperville to all my friends and family. Thank u.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Bobby Quintanilla was super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Took the time to explain my vehicle's features and accommodate me. He even put a bow on my new Rav4. Awesome Dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Iilene was wonderful from the moment I walked in the door until I signed my papers. Never felt pressured, she was completely professional. Would highly recommend her to friends and family. Toyota should be very proud to have her as an employee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Fue un servicio excelente ! Quede satisfecha con mi compra y la atención que me fue brindada

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great experience with Bobby and the dealership was also great. I would recommend Bobby to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Buying a vehicle from Toyota of Naperville has to be one of the best car buying experiences I have had in 20 years! Friendly, simple process, is so it again next time I am on the market for another one 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I sold Toyota of Naperville my used Prius in Nov 2021 and Allan made the process astonishingly quick and simple. I was expecting to have to sit and wait. All the forms were ready to go, filled out etc, and all I had to do was sign. The whole show took 10 minutes. It was the most professional, courteous, and well-handled experience I have had in a car dealership in a long, long time. I was very impressed with Allan's professionalism and thoroughness and appreciate both very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Jorge Munoz thanks for your help, you are the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Terry helped me get in a 150. I had poor service from 2 other dealerships over the days leading up to walking in their doors... It was very easy and quick and no BS. I knew what I wanted. I told them what I can afford. I left 2 hours later with a car. Also Sherri was just as lovely from this dealership and helped finalize all my paperwork with ease. I highly recommend buying from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great dealership and Bobby was great. In and out fast process. I would recommend Bobby to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Great dealership and Bobby was super helpful. Would recommend Bobby to anyone. Very fast and simple process here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Great experience, very knowledgeable salesman Mike. Entire staff was easy to work with. Technology for contracts made end closeout smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Bobby was great -- helped us find the truck we were after. A+ service as far as we're concerned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Great customer service. They told me what I was going to pay and when I agreed the price stayed the same. Stayed open late to help me before I even bought the car and gave top dollar for trade in value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Harvey was extremely efficient and professional. He took extra time to review the vehicles apps and sound system. Sherri helped us get the best rate and warranty possible. Thanks for making the process quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great dealership and Bobby was very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Mike and Casey were very helpful and friendly. Overall had good experience and are pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

My experience with Toyota of Naperville was wonderful. Mr.Harvey Nyien was detailed and thorough, I am very satisfied with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

I've purchased multiple vehicles from Naperville Toyota. Tom was professional and straight forward during the whole sales experience. I wish I could say the the same about some of the the sales managers other than Tim. Tim O' Connell was the only manager to make the deal right. I will only shop with Tom or Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Buying a car is not an easy experience. We went to the Toyota dealer and it was easy with no hassle. Everyone was friendly and the process was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Richard Ponulak provided us the best customer service and help us buy the RAV4 Hybrid 2021. Overall experience at Toyota of Naperville is always excellent. Very professional team members. Thank you Toyota of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Bobby and the rest of the staff at Toyota of Naperville were excellent to work with. Bobby was very personable and informative. The process went quickly and smoothly throughout. Highly recommended for your next car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I highly recommend Toyota of Naperville for a perfect place to buy a car. I have just purchased my first car ever, a Toyota Highlander and I cannot express how happy I am with it! The whole process of buying it, was extremely smooth and easy. I had a great pleasure of working with Bobby Quintanilla from the Sales Department on that deal and I am very grateful for him, and all the help he provided throughout the whole process. I will definitely keep in mind how great that experience was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Great dealership and Bobby was great. I love my new Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Toyota Naperville. Our sales rep, Jorge Muñoz, was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. He was very patient in helping me choose my first car. I did not feel any pressure at all. Highly recommend him! Thank you Toyota Naperville!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great dealership and Bobby did a great job. I would recommend Bobby to anyone, please look him up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Only positive thing about this dealership. I bought my dream car with them. Thanks Zeke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Richard Ponulak, was very help, and knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. They have a great test drive course…you get to have a little fun on the course before you sit and hammer out all the details. Richard was also, very patient with me and my wife, who was on Bluetooth through the phone….and her million questions since she could not be there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Meraj was great to work with. Very relaxed approach, attentive, and knowledgeable. Very grateful to have him assist through my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Jorge , was very helpful. My daughter finqlly has hee dream car. Great service !

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Jorge did a good job helping us out ! Very nice and patient. Thanks to him I got my first car !!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Toyota was great, Bobby was amazing very kind, personable and informative. Finance was also very kind and patient. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Toyota is great, Bobby is a wonderful salesman, kind, personable and very informative. It was overall a great experience. Thank you Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Nice people, feel security on the business, are honest, you felling free to choose your car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Jorge Muñoz Excelente ser humano y ayuda a sus clientes, muchas bendiciones

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Richard Ponulak dis such a great job he did help me to fund the right minivan and he stayed on my budget I did ask him from the begging. Thank again Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Great dealership is great and Bobby and Rich were great. I love my new RAV4 and I would recommend Bobby to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Jorge una excelente persona y vendedor más persona. Y lo recomiendo y pregunten por Jorge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I recomemded mr allan 100% to all new customers of toyota of naperville . He is great to all customers giving a good service and answer all questions you need to know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Mr. Jorge Muñoz, He’s a good seller, so helper also very nice , my wife and I leave from the dealer ship so happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Thank you to everyone who helped make it a good experience to buy out my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

El Sr. Jorge Munoz Vazquez nos ayudo muchísimo en nuestra compra fue muy paciente y hizo lo posible para poder obtener lo que queríamos en un carro. Nos dio muy buena información y con honestidad. Salimos muy satisfecho 👍👍👍👍 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Bobby was great to work with and made the car buying process super easy and enjoyable. The whole team was really helpful. Definitely recommend this location!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Jorge Munoz Excelente servicio. Muy amable y paciente. Nos ayudó en todo momento para realizar nuestra compra. Muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Jorge Munioz was excellent to work with extremely helpful and informative. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Excelente vendedor. Maravillosa toda su ayuda y muy paciente con sus clientes. Gracias

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Jorge Munoz good job thank, highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Jorge Muñoz muy buena atención y gracias por todo lo que nos ayudó

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

This dealership was great to work with and Bobby was a super helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

This dealership is great and Bobby was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Excelente servicio, 100% recomendado si nesecitan ayuda Jorge muños tiene excelente forma de atender sus clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Jorge Munoz is great he help me on getting my 1st car. I recommend you guys to go with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Jorge Muñoz helped me and my family out a lot, speaks both English and Spanish. Very recommendable!

Leave Us A Review