Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Zeke was awesome! Great service all around! He was friendly and very easy going.Great buying experience for sure! I’d definitely refer my family and friends to work with him for any car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I was not expecting to drive off with a new car the same day but Jaime was extremely helpful and made everything so easy! I had tons of questions and he left no stone unturned and answered all my questions! Rich understood what I needed and was open and transparent about the whole finance process. Great customer service 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Ron was incredibly personable, patient, and helpful in every way. Ron went the extra mile to ensure that I got the best deal for my car. Words can not express my gratitude. He truly embodies Toyota’s principle of integrity. I never once felt deceived or cheated out of my money. Thanks Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I wanna thank to allan marcial for a awesome customer service and help me getting my first Toyota the process was great highly recommended this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My absolute favorite employee at the dealership. Kris genuinely cares and is always ready to help with any questions and concerns. Bought my second car, I will keep coming back as long as he’s here. Thank you Kris! 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thanks blas heaven (Original) Thanks blas cielo

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thank you blas heaven (Original) Gracias blas cielo

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Jorge Munoz work hard for us

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Thanks Blas cielo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Terry helped my sister and I find a car incredibly quickly and made it easy to do so. We will definitely be returning for future business. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Our sales rep. Jacob Basathia, Showed me every trim of the model I purchased. He made me feel comfortable with the deal. He is very honest and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

If you're in the market for a new vehicle, go see Zeke. He was very attentive and got us exactly what we needed. Great customer service 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

My husband and I went in to look at a Highlander and possibly some others, as we really weren't sure what exactly we wanted yet (due to a car accident that landed us with a totaled vehicle, we had some unplanned car shopping to do). Zeke was very attentive, asked all the right questions and by chance got us exactly what we needed when we didn't even know we were looking for. Highly recommend seeing Zeke during your visit! Also big thanks to Igor, David and Jose for great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great experience purchasing my 2020 Highlander Platinum. Nadeem was very informative and professional, highly recommend going to him for a purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Man I had an xxxxty xxx car he said come back in and we gone give you a another car I said finally I had an 2014 Cruz now I upgraded to a 2018 Kia Optima man that men kept it real with me since I walked in the dealership he wasn’t trying to screw me over he was like based on your credit this what we have plan and he kept his word that man is a truer salesman I told him for now on I’m bring more ppl so you can help them I brought my brother here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Came in to the dealership from getting run around from other dealerships saying I need a cosigner and me and my friend end up leaving together we both have new cars the same day no cosigner I'm very happy with my 2016 Dodge Journey RT Terry my sale hook me up and me sent on my I recommend Toyota Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Awesome service. Quick and effective. Great job done by Zeke Beltran. It was a great experience from the beginning to the end. I found the car I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Allan answered all of our questions and was very informative. Had a great finance experience with Sherri. Highly recommend this dealership for your next car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great experience! Wonderful salesman, very friendly, answered all our questions, helped ensure we got everything we were looking for while also making the decision very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Jorge Muñoz muy buen servicio y honesto que es Lo más importante para nosotros como consumidores gracias Jorge!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Jorge muños muy buen services amable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great attendance and very straight forward process. Very nice to meet with Jacob Basathia, he was very kind and give much information as possible. Great Team here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Jacob Basathia made this experience very easy and he cares a lot about his customers. He has helped our family for many years as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I recently bought a new Tacoma from Dan and I have to say it was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Dan went above and beyond working with me and my difficult work schedule. This is an honest dealer with great salespeople who have integrity..I’d recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thank you blas heaven (Original) Gracias blas cielo

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

GrCias blas cielo

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thanks Blas cielo (Original) Gracias Blas cielo

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Blas Cielos was very accommodating to my family answering questions and concerns we had. We felt comfortable and welcomed the entire time while we we were here! He definitely did his job well and made the overall experience a worthwhile one. He never made us feel pressured into buying anything and never gave off a negative impression the entire time we spent here. We will definitely come back and ask him any other questions we might have in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve had! Dan is honest and upfront. I know for my future purchases I won’t be going anywhere else and I know where I’m sending my friends and family when they’re looking for a dealership that has integrity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

If you're in the market for a new car, please go visit Jorge! He was the absolute best! He worked with us to find the best family car that was in our budget. You can tell that he loves what he does. Aside from his automotive knowledge, he was so kind. I ended up having to leave in a rush for an appointment and had not set up anything in the new car. Jorge quickly jumped in and gave me his phone cord so I could have access to my GPS while driving to my appointment. It's the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I am a first time Toyota buyer and I couldn't have picked a better Toyota dealership to buy from. The dealership was clean and very organized. All employees made sure they sanitized all surfaces and went the extra mile to limit any possibilities of the spread of coronavirus. Richard Ponulak was the salesman who sold me my new Avalon. Rich was completely professional and carried himself with great pride. He was very knowledgeable and helpful about all the questions I had. A first impression means everything in life and Rich definitely left a great, lasting impression on me for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Jorge Muñoz . Una persona muy amable y ofrece un servicio excelente.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Jorge Muñoz Vázquez was very helpful and well mannered. He made my experience with Toyota really enjoyable. If you come ask for him he is the best!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Just bought my daughter her first car and Bobby did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I been purchasing here for years ,Eddie is the best he helps and takes his time to make sure you get the best deal ,sales person always helpful and attentive ,the best dealer 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Mike Beck and Toyota of Naperville. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealer. I always know things will go smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Thanks Blas cielo

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thank you blas heaven (Original) Gracias blas cielo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Supra and If there where 10 stars I would give this process 10 stars. Walked into the VIP department and had a great customer experience with Jacub Gawlik and Allen Marcial. Felt absolutely zero pressure to go through with the deal really felt like I was talking to a friend. Both were very informed about the Supra platform and Toyota. They walked me through every step and went above and beyond to get me a deal that was right for my payment plan. When going into finance Sherri Pacchiano took excellent care of me and explained in detail ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We got to work with Zeke and he was great. He was very nice and was patient with any questions we had about the car. He was also able to explain everything in a way that was easy to understand. Definitely the best dealership experience I've had to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The lease buyout and purchase of a new car was easy with the help of Jacub. Very pleased with the dealership. Follow up was stellar.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Justin is great! He exceeded my expectations of service. Justin is extremely knowledgeable about all things Toyota! We just came into look and ended up walking out with a beautiful new car, he made car buying a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent experience with Naperville of Toyota. They were professional and gave a peace of mind dealing with them . Thank you and I will be recommending this dealer to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Bobby was great and can wait to show off my new Camry to my family. I would recommend Bobby to my friends and family. The dealership was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We purchased another new Toyota from Mike Beck at Naperville Toyota. We are always treated with respect, honesty, and no high pressure. Naperville Toyota is a first class business with a large selection of autos and a spacious modern facility that makes for a very pleasant shopping experience. I highly recommend Mike Beck and Naperville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Thank you so much Jacub for your untiring support! Your knowledge of the SUV & the Car Industry itself is unparalleled. Your very friendly, diverse, mindful, respectful, caring & accommodating personality plus your excellent communication skill was a huge help in my decision in purchasing the car. Way to go! Best of luck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Make sure you ask for Andres! He was great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It always feels good coming over. I appreciate the hospitality. The employees are very nice and genuinely helpful. I'm glas I came back for a 2nd purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

This is the fifth new Toyota we've bought from them. The sales staff is always very knowledgeable, helpful, respectful and not pushy. They take the time to thoroughly acquaint us with cars we're interested in, and give us plenty of time to make up our minds. They're willing to negotiate and always give a us a good and fair deal. Their service department is superb. The sales person I dealt with when I bought my new RAV-4 Hybrid last week, Zeke Beltran, was a good example of all the things I described above. It was a pleasure ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

We worked with Elizabeth Squires and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. She was personable and straight to the point. She worked with us as much as she could to get us the car and price we wanted. We felt very comfortable with her and highly recommend if you go to Toyota of Naperville that you ask for Elizabeth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I had an absolutely great experience working with Terry Scott at Toyota of Naperville in purchasing my 2021 Toyota Tacoma Limited. He was knowledgeable, professional, and very kind. Probably one of my easiest car buying experiences to date. The finance guys offered me significantly more on my trade in than another Toyota dealer in the area, and seemed much more enthusiastic in working with me. Eddie in finance was professional and expeditious in getting my paperwork prepared, signed, and getting me into my new truck. I will absolutely shop at Toyota of Naperville again in the future. A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I enjoy working with Mike. He gives direct answers to my questions. The finance process was direct and to the point as well. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Andrea manjarrez me dio muy buen precio de mi camioneta , me dio el mejor financiamiento, me coloboro con absolutamente muchos descuentos y lo super mega recomiendo a ojos cerrados! 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Back again and buying my second vehicle with Bobby. His great and I would recommend him to my friends and family. This is my favorite dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great dealership and Bobby did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My salesman was amazing!! Loved that he took the time to listen to what I wanted and genuinely wanted to help md find a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I worked with Terry and he was exceptional. I was nervous about the whole process before I came in, but he was so kind and knowledgeable that I felt much more confident at the dealership. He also responded very quickly to emails. I'm so glad I was able to really enjoy the shopping process rather than deal with a high-stress environment. So, I'd definitely recommend Terry to others who need a great deal on a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jacob was fantastic! He was kind and relaxed and extremely courteous. Actually made car buying a more pleasant experience. I highly recommend seeing Jacob for your next new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Ilene is fantastic. She is very knowledgeable regarding the Toyota brand. She was committed to ensure that I understood the sales process and provided a very detailed overview of the unique vehicle features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Zeke was very friendly and helpful. He understood what I was looking for and helped me find it. He answered all my questions and was patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Harvey took care to first understand our needs then answer all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and their features. We received a fair price and are very happy with the car and the buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Allan did an amazing job. Came in and walked out w new car the same day. Very efficient and excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend Allan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

He recibido un excelente servicio de parte del Sr Jorge Munoz, quien de manera muy profesional me oriento en cada paso de la negociación y me ayudo a conseguir el vehículo adecuado en las mejores condiciones. Muy agradecido.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Andrés majarrez Muy buen servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Ilene Bitton was truly heaven sent! I searched online for someone who was 5-star rated - and the reviews were right! She understood my situation and worked on giving me the best deal possible. Thank you, Ilene. You are THE BEST! The Managers and Staff were all very welcoming. Sherri Pacchiano who did the paper work with me was also very nice and accommodating, and so was Vinnie Mannella of Sales. I highly recommend Toyota of Naperville. Try them and you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Jaime fue muy paciente y me ayudo a econtrar un buen carro a pesar de no tener historial de credito. Toda la experiencia fue muy buena y recomiendo mucho a este vendedor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Appreciate the attention to COVID safety Mike was super, no pressure extremely knowledgeable. The perfect sales associate Keep it up Toyota, nice work adapting to the changing times!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Thanks Jorge for your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Ron was extremely professional and ensured that the deal I wanted was met. Highly recommended to anyone looking to have an exciting experience. Furthermore, the rest of the sales team made our purchase the best I’ve had. Lastly, thank you for your Navy service Ron Steele.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Mr. Harvey helped me out in getting a new blue RAV4. He made the process simple for me and did a nice job showing me the car and answering any questions I had. I’m satisfied with the high quality service I was given! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Came in unsure of what I wanted and what car would best fit my needs. Left feeling confident that I bought the perfect car. Zeke is amazing, everyone else can s*** a d***

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Mike Beck did an exceptional job helping me with my first car purchase. He's very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I appreciate that he was extremely patient with me as I went through the whole process. He even stayed late waiting for me to finish in the finance office, to show me all the features on my new vehicle. He truly made me feel at ease. It's easy to see why he's been in the business for many years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Jacob did a good job showing me the car that I like but he also gave me a good deal and options for me to select a car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Mike was a good guy to work with. Very knowledgeable when going over the safety features of the vehicle. A review shouldn't require a minimum amount of words.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Thanks Blas cielo

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Thanks cielo por su ayuda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Bobby did a great job was patient and walked us through all the details. We’ve been loyal to this dealership for 30 years and will continue to do so and also reach out to Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I would highly recommend Andres. He was extremely helpful with my purchase. Also, I would like to mention the sales manger, Casey and finance manager, Eddie. The dealership is very transparent. The whole process was quick and easy and I love my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My wife and I drove up yesterday from Indpls to buy a Lexus at a dealership in Schaumburg. I really loved the Nightfall Mica exterior, but the experience was terrible, so we left. I then call Angelique who quickly set an appointment for us. It was a breath of fresh air from the moment we walk in. Your showroom was spotless and we were greeted as soon as we walked in, and were quickly introduced to Adam. The Lexus was parked outside, waiting for us to take it for a drive. We heard some grinding noise with the rear brakes, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I’ve had many bad experiences with car dealerships in the past but Toyota of Naperville is not one of them. Nadeem Mirza was beyond exceptional. He made the car buying experience very comfortable and was extremely knowledgeable about the product he was selling. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car to visit Toyota of Naperville! New Toyota owner, Mike Strang

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Allan Marcial did an exceptional job helping me get the car I wanted and the payment I desired. He answered my questions and not pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Meraj was so thoughtful and inviting as we came to purchase a used car. He was helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Both Toyota of Naperville and Salesman Harvey Nyien have ALWAYS listened and responded in a very positive manner to my needs with my leased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Ilene was a wealth of knowledge and made my experience pleasant and pain-free. Will definitely be coming back to Toyota of Naperville in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mike did an excellent job making the whole process a painless experience. He also stayed late waiting for me to finish in the business office to explain all the features of the new 4runner before I left. I would definitely search Mike out on my next Toyota purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

This was the best dealership I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I've bought a lot of cars and Bobby Q. made the process fast and simple. Will be coming back to buy more cars in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Made my Land Cruiser purchase seamless and a pleasant experience. Will be buying from these guys again. They went above and beyond getting me in and out. They even put me up in a hotel to have some additional work done that I had ordered last minute on my car. Great bunch of guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Had the best experience Ever!! Andres Manjarrez was amazing Very honest which I appreciate it.. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

(Translated by Google) Andres Manjarrez (Original) Andres Manjarrez

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Andres Manjarrez. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

She was very helpful and still very helpful after I purchased my car. Did everything she could to make sure I was comfortable before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I went to Toyota of Naperville because of all the great reviews. Totally satisfied from start to finish. All thanks to Rich Ponulak. Such a great guy to buy a car from. Zero pressure from start to finish. I recommended Naperville Toyota and Rich to anyone interested buying a car. You can’t go wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Had a pleasure working with Harvey in purchasing the 2021 rav4 hybrid. All personnel involved were friendly and made sure we were as comfortable as possible during these times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We have been clients of service dept. for 10 years and just leased a Corolla LE. The employees have always been friendly, solicitous, helpful and honest. We have been very happy with this dealership, as with other Toyota dealerships we have dealt with elsewhere (e.g., Champaign-Urbana IL).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I bought one car here and customer service, professionalism and transparency is on parallel. The sale woman that attended to me Ilene Bitton Prosniewki was incredibly the way she explain the functions of the car I purchased. I wil highly recommend her. She is a very kind, honest .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The entire purchasing journey with these people had been left me stress free. Kudos to you guys specially to Allan Marcial who assisted us the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Bobby Quintanilla went out of his way to provide amazing service for months with me! He was really patient and provide a huge assortment of cars to look at and followed along with the restrictions that I made.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great people to do business with. I purchased two vehicles here and the customer service, professionalism and transparency is unmatched. I highly recommend Toyota of Naperville and my salesman, Terry Scott. He's hard working, professional, honest and will get you a deal by any means. He takes pride in his work on and off the clock.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Jorge was an awesome Sales Rep to work with! He answered all my questions, and provided all the support I needed to make my purchase smooth! Thank you!

Leave Us A Review