Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2016
 

Enjoyed working with Kam on my 4 Runner. Most pleasant car buying ever. It was fast. In and out. Go see this guy. Keep it up Kam!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2016
 

We purchased our last two vehicles; 2015 Rav 4 and 2016 Prius V (two). Our salesman (Harvey) was wonderful to work with. He explained all the new...

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 26, 2016
 

We recently purchased a 2005 Highlander and I felt uneasy about buying an 11 year old vehicle.  Pete Forberg gave us a great price, answered all our questions straight forward and honestly and ensured the vehicle had a thorough inspection before we drove it off the lot.  He absolutely went above and beyond.  When we signed the papers it was his day off but he handed us over to a great colleague, Brian.  Pete made sure to check in with both Brian and I that day to ensure I was well taken care of.  He even checked in a few days after we purchased the car.  Great dealership, great service department, great sales people.  This Highlander is in perfect condition.  I have absolutely no worries... It's amazing.  Next time I need to buy a car I am definitely coming back.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2016
 

My Salesman Dave Zidlicky made buying a car easy. Thanks Dave!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2016
 

We recently purchased a 2005 Highlander and I felt uneasy about buying an 11 year old vehicle. Pete Forberg gave us a great price, answered all our questions straight forward and honestly and ensured the vehicle had a thorough inspection before we drove it off the lot. He absolutely went above and beyond. When we signed the papers it was his day off but he handed us over to a great colleague, Brian. Pete made sure to check in with both Brian and I that day to ensure I was well taken care of. He even checked in a few days after we purchased the car. Great dealership, great service department, great sales people. This Highlander is in perfect condition. I have absolutely no worries... It's amazing. Next time I need to buy a car I am definitely coming back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2016
 

Very nice experience at Toyota of Naperville. Kris Kosinski provides excellent and professional service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2016
 

We bought a used car from TON last week. Initially we liked a VAN but on the purchase day we asked them to show more options in our budget, we were shown SUV meeting our requirements and ample opportunity to test drive was given. Sales Executive (Mr. Alain Vilma) was very courteous, transparent about vehicle history and the work dealership did to get the car in good shape. The way Alain conducted the entire transaction was quite impressive. Dealership team helped us obtain finance and ensured we walk-out with a sense of satisfaction. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for new or used car. Thanks Alain & Entire Team at TON.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 21, 2016
 

Worked with Jeff Calhoun on my new Camry. Jeff made the process easy and stress-free. Thanks Jeff!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2016
 

justin buck has taken best care of us

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2016
 

Justin and his colleagues made the car buying experience about as smooth and painless as it could be. We told Justin what we wanted (a certified used Corolla) and he listened without trying to steer us to a more expensive model. The test drive track that this dealer uses is amazing. The desktop document screens that the Business Manager used to finalize all the paperwork are really nice and speeds up this necessary but tedious part of the process. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review